We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
NH Hotels
US$101
View deal
Trip.com
US$111
US$96
View deal
SAVE US$15
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$111
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,357)
Filter reviews
2,357 results
Traveller rating
984
1,023
253
61
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
984
1,023
253
61
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre minute walk nice hotel wi fi the main train station bus stop venice airport on foot floor university fiera bathtub euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,357 reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2020

Beds are not good quality
A lots of noise inside room
People are not polite , like because we are strangers , they don’t like us
Very rude people on breakfast, again, it s early on the morning and they are upset to be obliged to work, then they are rude and impolite with clients ..
Never again

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank olczyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano Botteon, Direttore generale at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2020

Dear Mr. Olczyck, thank you for the review which confirms the same arrogance and irreverence shown in the hotel with me and all my collaborators.
All the time you was in our hotel you never wanted to wear the mandatory protective mask for the prevention of COVID 19.
Every reminder to you and all your family members proved useless as you continued to behave with great contempt for the law and all other guests and staff member.
With the same arrogance with which you defines us "impolite" for having carried out our work with diligence and sense of responsibility, you decided to leave your car parked for the whole time in the "short time loading/unloading parking area" in front of the hotel, ignoring every our request to park it in our garage
And at the check out you refuse to pay the amount due for the parking; but this is the the kind of attitude we expect from clients like you. Fortunally very few.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2020 via mobile

We have stayed at NH Padova several times and always liked it. The staff are lovely and super helpful.

The breakfast is great and the buffet has lots of options.

This last time we booked a suite (room 832) and it was fantastic. Very roomy and quiet.

The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the train station (easy for trips to Venice, Verona and Vicenza).

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Thank you to all the staff.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Thompj18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano Botteon, Direttore generale at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your feedback which is of great value for us.
We work hard every day to fullfil all client expectations and your comment will help us to continue with this great challenge with even more energy and determination!
Thanks again and regards.

S. Botteon
General Manager - NH Padova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020 via mobile

Checked in at 15:00. Superior room with a view. 10th floor. Looking out of the windows only thing I see is commercial buildings/garages below. (Maybe it will change later at night with the citylights being on?).

Room is a nice size. Good bathroom and large bed.

Left the hotel at 1600 with the one roomkey in the room (in keyslot) to go out for shopping/dinning. Setting the temperature to 20degrees celsius. As the temperature in room was high (25+) and temperature outside was 32.

Now returning at 22:30..still no view. (Citylights on) As I have learned that the real city is on the other side of the hotel. Defacto I am paying for something I am not getting. (A view).

A/C is not still running. Trying to set it to 14 degrees hoping for it to kick-in. Nothing.

Now the interesting part.
1. Telephones has no indications to which number to call for the reception. (Had to get dress and go down to the reception).

2. Receptionist (Nice girl with an impossible task) trying to explain why a newer hotel has a not-functioning A/C. Something with the temperature being lowered at night from a central place. Putting my A/C out of function. De facto the room has no A/C.
The central administration - did not lower the temperature in my room, until early morning leaving me sweating and turning around all night. Glad that I an not a woman in her menapause.

3. The receptionist explained that: The room with a view means “high up” not a garanti for something to see. (What does a view mean?)

The receptionist asked if I wanted to change room = at 22:30 to have a better view. As the A/C would not be better in another room. Wanted to go to sleep, in a cooled room, so the change would do me no good. As the view is not seen with my eyes closed

Breakfest at qwth floor with a view

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank gittebo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Nice staff helps you quickly . Parking for the car. Nice quiet room (we had a double bed veeeeery comfy) at 7th floor with city view . Walkable distance to city center. You can rent a bike anyway in Padua. One step away from Universities and Fiera

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank monicau_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano Botteon, Direttore generale at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience in NH Padova.
We work hard every day to fullfil all client expectations and your comment will help us to continue with this great challenge with even more energy and determination!
Thanks again and hope to host you again soon!

S. Botteon
General Manager - NH Padova

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

Very comfortable hotel (being quite tall, I particularly appreciated the king size bed :), very kind people.

Great Breakfast, both in quality and because of the location at the 12th floor, with a beautiful view over the city.

Absolutely fair price/quality ratio.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank mca14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano B, Direttore at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 29 February 2020

Dear Guest,

We aim to satisfy every day all the expectations of our guests, surprising them even with the small details, and your nice words are of great value for us.
Hope you'll be a fan of NH Hotels for long time and many thanks again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews