We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,043)
Filter reviews
2,045 results
Traveller rating
823
921
226
44
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
823
921
226
44
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews floor restaurant high floor train station minute walk business trip city centre modern hotel breakfast is served by italian standards walking distance reception staff are rooms are clean old city spent one night breakfast room air con visit venice
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 2,045 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

This a a modern and well staffed property. Reception staff is very welcoming and informative, the restaurant staff, on the top floor restaurant with a panoramic view of Padua, are quite attentive in providing a fine breakfast as you start your day.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Leo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano B, Direttore at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest,
We are glad to read your satisfaction about your experience with us and the particular appreciation about the friendliness and efficency of the Staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards,
General Manager
S. Botteon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Check in and out was quick and efficient, no hassle upon arrival. Location was good, room air con/heating could be improve. Breakfast could have more choice and one of the coffee mc was very slow. Overall ok.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank edwinliew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano B, Direttore at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback.
We will take your suggestion very seriously in order to make this situation a good opportunity to guarantee the best comfort for any needs. Hoping we will get us a new opportunity, we are sure you will spend a new pleasant experience with us.
Kind regards,
General Manager
S. Botteon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

Stayed 3 nights April 2018. Nice rooms, 10 min walk to centre, right by bus stop from Venice airport (get off at Padova FIera).
I didn't have breakfast included, so was 'upsold' at 18 euros per day!!
Ironing facilities are a joke - wander through reception carrying your clothes to a tiny room by the garage, really poor iron (no temperature control), no hangers etc.
But the hotel itself was nice.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank ijewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

On our stay in Padova we stayed in NH hotel close to train station. This hotel is excellent, staff couldn’t do enough for us, as my daughter is pregnant and didn’t feel well, the receptionist got us medical help so quickly, Julia thank you so much, hotel rooms ncomfortable, clean, warm, situated well and food beautiful. Waiter waitress staff so friendly Highly recommend NH for stay in Padova, hope to stay in near future again, Christine Vaughan Donegal Ireland

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Christine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano B, Direttore at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Christine,
We are glad that our helpful staff could assist you whenever you need it. Our priority is to take care of our guests making them feel special and giving them the best service.
We hope you will stay in our NH Hotels in the future and please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance you may need.

Best regards and greetings from all our staff!
General Manager
S. Botteon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018

These people are really dishonest.
We made a booking for 2 nights, but when we arrived at the hotel we find out that we made a mistake and book for the next weekend. The reception team offered us to cancel the reservation of the next weekend and to sell us a room at the counter. We paid TWICE the price we initially paid on internet but fair enough it was our mistake and they were kind to offer that solution.

One week later we found out that our credit card is debited again for the initial booking that was supposed to be "canceled". We reach them and without even a sorry they say there is nothing to do, and offer the amazing opportunity to spend 50% of the amount paid in their hotel in the future as a compensation.
So it seems that these guys have no words and a poor service.

+ their hotel has no charm, in the middle of a quasi industrial zone, close to a military area. And they have the arrogance to ask 23€ for the breakfast on sunday.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano B, Direttore at NH Padova, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear sir, I'm really concerned to read about your comment as this is not at all the standard of quality and services we use to offer and guarantee to our guests.
The majority of our guests appreciate the positioning of our hotel, which is not at all close to a military area but really close to the fair, the train station and the city center, only at 15 min walking distance.
About the breakfast, the price you mentioned is not at all a rate we applied during the period of your stay as it was much lower (still today at the time I’m writing is not an existing rate)
With reference to the double charge applied, I can’t get enough information from your comment to investigate the reason: for that reason please be in contact with us at your early convenience so we can collect all the information we need to clarify the inconvenience occurred.

We look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews