We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$69
View deal
Hotels.com
US$68
View deal
Expedia.com
US$68
View deal
TravelocityUS$68
Orbitz.comUS$68
PricelineUS$69
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (348)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
62
150
96
25
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
150
96
25
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2019

This hotel has good score on major sites, therefore I was very surprised when I found out that my room has a ridiculous bathroom - the shower was set in the middle of the bathroom, it had no shower bath, just a curtain separating the shower area from the rest of the bathroom. I suggest to check before booking.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank Davorka V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located close to the Old Town, within walking distance from St. Anthony’s Basilica. The rooms are nice, with a big wardrobe, a comfortable bed and a bathroom. At the time the weather was very warm and the a/c was off so opening the window was the only way to lower the temperature in the room. I did that, which made me feel eco-friendly, but I needed earplugs to sleep without being disturbed by the sounds coming from the street. I really enjoyed breakfast, especially prosciutto, salami and croissants.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mpasnikowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Comfortable room with air conditioning, ability to book a car park at a reasonable rate. Helpful staff, superb location.
Amazing environment in Padua old town. Picturesque streets to walk on nearby. Small shops and cafés.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gloooby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Comfortable rooms with air conditioning that worked! Breakfast room was pleasant with a good selection to choose from. Within easy walking distance of the centre of the city. However, the attention of the reception staff was exceptional. They went to great lengths to find our party some rental bikes and booked them for us. Nothing was too much trouble.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Average looking hotel a short walk to the city center. Parking garage is located a short walk down the street and they also accept bicycles. Standard rooms. Small bar located next to reception and good breakfast is also served. Good value for this standard hotel.

Room tip: Rooms along street can be a bit noisy at night.
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank easybicycletouring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews