We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/06/21
Hotels.com
US$89
US$70
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Expedia.com
US$89
US$70
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
TripadvisorUS$70
Lol.travel
FindHotelUS$89
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
90
170
49
16
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
90
170
49
16
25
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

It is a good hotel for family trip. I was here with two daughters and I can say that all is good. All is clear, all staffs are friendly. The breakfast was tasty . I am sure that next time I am booking this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rostislavc704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

We found this hotel thru tripadvisor and my husband wrote them and surprisingly, they replied immediately. They were quite nice and helpful. The hotel is just outside the city, but not that far. It is worth visiting when we want to stay in Padua again.. The breakfast was also okay and there were also few restaurants nearby..

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hyggefransdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The place is on a very nice neighborhoud and not so far from the City.. worth staying if we visit Padua again There are some restaurant nearby - the receptionist was also quite nice to give us a list of the restaurants in town and gave US some recommendation on which were the Best ones..

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Guide330123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We arrived fairly late after travelling all day. The lady at reception was very friendly and helpful. She gave us advice on where to have dinner. The rooms were very clean and well appointeed and comfortable. Next morning we had a great breakfast. Would definetely recommend this lovely hotel

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank annkel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

Hotel well located if you come by car. Bus stop is close so you can reach city by bus very easy. If you go to city by car you will be in the center in 5 minutes. After 8 p.m. it was very easy to find public parking place for 1,70 Eur. per hour (after 8 pm is free of charge).
Hotel stuf is one of the best Ive ever met in any hotel. So usefull and polite, thanx girls and boys on that!!!
Room and breakfast are basic but correct for the price we payed. Parking places around hotel are enough. Close is also very nice coffe bar - less than 1 min. where you can drink good italian expresso.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mlinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews