We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
US$116
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/07/21
StayForLong
Agoda.comUS$116
Destinia.com
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
250
263
52
18
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
250
263
52
18
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private terrace small hotel walking distance comfortable bed jacuzzi toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2019 via mobile

This was a last minute pick on the train going into Padova. Wish I could always be so lucky. The light, airy bedroom was good sized with a mix of fresh modern and traditional fittings. En-suite was spacious, well-appointed and with a jacuzzi bathtub. The south facing veranda was big enough for table, chairs and a sunbed. Unfortunately the weather wasn’t good enough to do it justice!
A quirky breakfast room provided a more than adequate breakfast to start the day.
I thought location might be a downside, but no, the hotel is a fifteen minute walk/€8 taxi ride from the station. Located in the old part of town the hotel was a fifteen minute meander through porticoed streets to the heart of Padova, passing plentiful cafes, bars and restaurants on the way.
With no negatives, Hotel Patavium was a winning pick way beyond my expectations.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank J3087CSjohnt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019

Stayed here two nights to explore Padua, chosen for its location and private secure parking. We were very satisfied with Hotel Patavium, the room was reasonably spacious with a good sized bathroom both very clean, as was the rest of the hotel. Breakfasts were very good with a good continental selection and freshly made coffee.
The location is within walking distance of the major sights in the city with plenty of restaurants to choose from

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leadon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019

This Hotel is first class. Train station is close...we walked.
Outside Old City by about 3- blocks. We walked, no problem, but we ate dinner at the opposite end of the Old part.
Beautiful room. Small/tight because they has a nice size bed plus a pull out couch. All new. Pictures are what you get. We had a deck with chairs.
Very clean. Great bed, great bathrooms and towels.
Staff was great. Breakfast very good.
Would recommend for business or tourist.
Price,very reasonable for what you get.
If too far to walk...stay here, take a cab to wherever.

Room tip: Ask for one with a deck if you'd like that
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank john b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2019 via mobile

A pleasant 10 or 15 minute walk away from the town centre and a very clean modern stylish interior . Very comfortable bed in a large bedroom , large modern bathroom , jacuzzi bath ,great towels , bedding and amenities . Room was dark and quiet to sleep in . We didn’t have breakfast but turn left and within 50 metres there’s a great little cafe doing the best coffee we had in Padua for €1 , a third of the price in the cafes of the main squares .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank imhonot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2019

Good hotel in a perfect area in Padova. This hotel is situated near the train station. The room is big and clean. The staff are cordial. The car parking is present but is a payment. 10€/day for each car

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank loryf93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews