We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$69
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$69
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,113)
Filter reviews
1,113 results
Traveller rating
343
513
194
45
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
513
194
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basilica of st anthony excellent location hotel is located city cathedral dryer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,113 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Good services, very good breakfast, very friendly staff. The hotel is located in the center of the historical city. The structure is perfectly clean. Facilities include also an appreciable restaurant in terms of price and quality.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank diaz396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

We loved the huge selection at the breakfast buffet (though we would prefer no music early in the morning), the staff was friendly and helpful at all times.
We liked our room, the only thing that we would change would be a bigger shower.
Overall it was a great experience and we will love to come back later in the year.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank toenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2019

The hotel is a stone's throw from the Basilica of St. Anthony. The staff are very friendly, and the hotel is very clean. The room we had was unassuming but had a good television with CNN available as well as other Italian stations. The bathroom was fine with the usual basic toiletries as well as a hair dryer. The breakfast was also very good with a good variety of food. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel that could be very useful if you don not feel like looking for a restaurant. There is also on an ice cream place some 50 metres from the hotel. You just need to turn left when you leave the hotel and walk the 50 metres and on your left you will see the ice cream shop. We would definitely stay here again if we ever return to Padua.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2019

My room had all the basics. It was clean and the housekeeping staff was friendly and attentive. The front desk staff was friendly, helpful, and more that accommodating. I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Casa Del Pellegrino immensely. The breakfasts were fantastic and their breakfast room staff were most attentive. I also enjoyed their restaurant and the bar. Again, great service!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Hogie357
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

This is the second time I have stayed here and was not disappointed. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. This year I had a lovely view of the Basilica. The breakfast selection is great and the adjoining bar offers great coffee and drinks at reasonable prices. A great place to stay whilst exploring Padua.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tracey w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews