We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (357)
Filter reviews
357 results
Traveller rating
274
66
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
274
66
11
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 357 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016

Quiet, peaceful and a really nice view. We had a little time to relax outside in sun chairs on the lawn sipping wine and enjoying the view of mountains and sunset while checking emails using their free wifi.

The room had ample space; modern bathroom and even a small balcony (too small for sitting). There is a refrigerator and a coffee brewer for Nespresso (which you must bring yourself).

Breakfast was quite good - a lot of sweet options - for us doing TMB, we would have liked some sort og müsli.

Dinner? You simply have to have your dinner in the restaurant - it was filled with (local) people.

Room tip: Remember to bring Nespresso and white wine to put in refrigerator
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jenspeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

Perfectly situated for the climb to Bertone refuge. Could not fault this hotel in any way. Comfortable and cozy. Food excellent and staff very friendly. Nespresso machine in room. Fabulous mountain views.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank safeeney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We (me and Dalia, my wife) were coming from the Adriatic coast to pass the mountains on our long way to Paris.
Before we started our journey, we called the hotel, to reserve a room, the person who took our reservation asked us if we want to reserve a table for dinner. Luckily for us, I said "yes"...
We were offered the most delicious dishes, probably, as we were told, influenced by Sardegnan traditional cuisine, done with great originality, high chef's skills.
The restaurant was very early fully booked and we certainly understood the reason.
The hotel itself is very nice. The good spirit of the owners and staff, make me wish to come back some day..

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Artur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Stopped for dinner during a business trip. Wonderful setting and lovely decorated, this place has everything you need for spending a good time. The personnel was very friendly and we were even served by the owner. Food was very good and price correct. Would not hesitate to stop again!

Date of stay: April 2016
Thank Universeling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2016 via mobile

Spent a lovely week in a well decorated room, all services ( Sky, free wifi, Nespresso machine in the room)
Huge breakfast included by Chef Laura.
Absolutely best price/quality in town
Family managed with passion for their business
Quiet, relaxing and not far that far from city pedestrian center.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Gianoli S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews