We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
34
30
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
30
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Service without a smile from the head bar lady (not the owner) overcharged us for our drinks and only take cash..beware and check your bill. Selection of beers very average. We left very unimpressed in the end

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Darragh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

A quiet bar with lovely staff wearing traditional dress. Comfortable seating. Order drinks and they come with a small platter of meats, cheese, pickles etc. Great place for a drink but don't tell everyone!!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 449jaynew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

very friendly relaxed atmosphere,nice bar area ,rooms comfortable ,located on the main street close to all local restaurants ,bars and ski lifts about 100 m away, four friends in their fifties on a ski holiday last week of March great snow lots of skiing and lots of drinking ,highly recommend Ymeltrob,Copa Pan and Yeti ,2nd trip to Cervinia and Hotel Perruquet made it a great stay

Room Tip: we had 2 rooms at the top of the hotel both were quiet and our room had a bath great after skiing
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MURPHYBOY427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017

We had pre-dinner drinks in the bar at this hotel several times. Excellent atmosphere and some good cocktails, local beers and other interesting drinks. If the rest of the hotel is as well run and efficient it would be worth staying there.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PDSK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

We were in this hotel six years ago, and what I remember it was very good. But this time was not. As I mentioned, friendly staff, excellent location, but very poor maintenance. Super weak internet in the rooms. Horrible smell in the toilette, with not always working vent. The heating in the room was not working from the beginning. The hotel owner fixed it three days after we arrived after three or four times asking him.
I can understand everything. Things can be broken and can be out of working. But, they have to be maintained.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank eliyucha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews