We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
23
18
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
18
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice bar area week stay excellent food the main street great hotel sts balcony beds skiing slopes
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food, both breakfast and dinner were way more than we had even wished for and expected. Great chef. The staff is so friendly and personal, and made us feel very much at home.
Nice rooms with nice touches - brand new. Nice furniture. Really great place to stay when in Cervinia - two minutes walk to the skiing area and right there on the pedestrian street of Cervinia with lots of shops and restaurants.
Cosy bar area too - nice to hang out both for kids and adults.
Highly recommended!

Room tip: Rooms on the lower floors with windows towards the street can be a bit noisy at night (especially when there's a pubcrawl in town..)
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ellen Cecilie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Great skiing week at hotel Marmore. They made our family very welcome, offering kids menu alternatives to the fine dining half board which was excellent. Very well located off the Main Street in Cervinia. You can almost ski to the boot room. Nice bar area too for drinks.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ColetteK9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Marmore, Responsabile reception at Hotel Marmore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you very much for your review
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
We hope to see you again at Hotel Marmore
Kind Regards from all the Staff


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

A total makeover of the hotel with new management. We had a great stay with good food in a great room! Comfortable beds and well equipped rooms made it to a great stay but the hotel still has to work with establishing a new Staaf

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank anders l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Marmore, Responsabile reception at Hotel Marmore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking time for to give us your feedback.
We appreciate your opinion and we are trying to improve our service day by day
I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again at Hotel Marmore
Best Regards from Marmore Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great week! Very serviceminded staff. Pepe and his friends really Did a good job. Clean nice rooms, excellent food. Nice bar area and good location in Cervinia. A spa area with sauna is the only thing We missed..

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Marmore, Responsabile reception at Hotel Marmore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your Feedback,
I really hope we will meet you again next winter.

All The Best From the Marmore Team.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

We stayed here as part of a Crystal Package & could not have been happier. The Barman & two Restaurant Managers were delightful and made us feel very welcome. The Receptionist a little less so... Our room was very comfortable, the food delicious and it was lovely to stand on our balcony at the end of the day watching la passeggiata along the High Street. It was a short walk to and from the lifts as well. These are observations, not criticisms, but if space could be found following the recent refurbishment for another sitting room and a sauna it would make the hotel perfect in my view.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena_Marmore, Responsabile reception at Hotel Marmore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest Thank you for taking time for to give us your feedback. We appreciate your opinion and we are trying to improve our service day by day I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again at Hotel Marmore Best Regards from Marmore Staff


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews