We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saint Hubertus Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Europa(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chalet Valdotain(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meynet(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Les Neiges d'Antan(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baita Cretaz(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meuble Gorret(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hermitage(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lac Bleu(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Miravidi(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mignon(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (411)
Filter reviews
411 results
Traveller rating
393
14
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
393
14
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall kitchenpool and spa areaspent four nightssets this place apartsports massageseparate bedroomexcellent spabeautiful hotelopen firegreat roomperfect serviceski lessonssauna and steam roomrelaxation areaitalian alpsfamily ski holidaya wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 411 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The staff were FAB. Made it so convenient for us... we never had to worry about anything. It was all organised and we had the most relaxing time. What great staff and a lovely luxury hotel with great bedrooms and fab spa!! 100 per cent recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lara R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerviniahubertus, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2017

Thank you for your amazing comments. We hope that our staff is attentive and aware as to what our guests woudl like in order that their vacation is the best that they can possibly have. Thank you again for your stay and we hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017

We spent 8 nights at this resort for a family ski holiday and thoroughly enjoyed it. We have a teenaged child who enjoyed the semi-privacy of a large Superior Room apartment, which meant she had a nice double sized pull out bed in a separate area while we had a king sized bed in a separate bedroom. We had a small kitchen with a 2 burner stove, a small fridge and the housekeeping washed our dishes daily using the dishwasher. The kitchen didn't include a microwave oven, but had a coffee maker, tea kettle, pots and pans and dishes. We enjoyed making our own hot oatmeal for breakfast, though they do have an extensive gourmet breakfast spread available for 20 Euro pp. You can also just be charged for a coffee and croissant if you don't want the whole buffet.
There is a supermercato grocery store about a 6 min walk away in the Cervinia village.
They have a beautiful pool and spa area with a hot tub. The gym is well equipped with weight machines and cardio and I had a relaxing sports massage. Family could ski to about a 3 min walk in ski boots back to the hotel. There was always someone from the hotel ready to take us wherever we wanted to go in car/van. Family took the van in the morning to the ski lifts.
They arranged for ski passes and directed us to ski rental.
The food at the hotel restaurant was the best meal we've ever had.
Betsy and Helena were very helpful and called in bookings for us at other restaurants in town. They drove us to a restaurant outside the village as well.
Staff and housekeeping were very friendly. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MaryLeeStenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerviniahubertus, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you again for your kind comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We try to give everyone of our guests the possibility and freedom to enjoy their holiday as they please. Our Spa and Fitness are really fabulous and it is greatthat you could enjoy them. My Very Best Regards and hopefully we will see you in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Usually stay at the Hermitage next door. Saint Hubertus is a beautiful resort. Stylish appartments. Chic reception area. Smart spa. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast choice. Excellent Chef, Mario. Restaurant a little too hot for comfort is only criticism.

Room Tip: Room 10 pretty special for a couple
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerviniahubertus, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you again for your comments. We greatly appreciate the time that you took and it always helps so much the views of our guests. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at Saint Hubertus Resort and Cervinia. We have had a great year with many new clients as well as lots of sun and snow in Cervinia and hopefully it will continue to the end.
Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

What a find! An amazingly luxurious yet unpretentious home from home.
The hotel itself is stunning, and the apartments are just lovely, real fires, spacious with everything you need to be self sufficient; or not, the choice is up to you.
Betsy and her team run a super ship, nothing is too much trouble and the caring personal touch made our holiday extra special. We will be returning next year!'

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Emlwg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerviniahubertus, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you for your wonderful comments! We try our hardest to make everyone at ease as if they were in their own homes but with extra fantastic service in beautiful surroundings. Once again thank you for your time to write this and hopefully you will be back again in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

we came here last year and decided to book again immediately for this year - a decision we did not regret!! very personal service, great rooms, excellent spa, top-notch breakfast and restaurant and personal service to & from the ski station (and anywhere else you would want to go (or not, like the emergency physician ;-). we will certainly come back!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fonny s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cerviniahubertus, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Saint Hubertus Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2017

Thank you for your time to make a comment on trip advisor.

We truly appreciate the feedback as it is always positive for us to understand how our guests feel especially nice to hear you great comments. We believe in Saint Hubertus and the way our guests feel. We hope they always feel like home but with the best care we can give them in an elegant surroundings.

We hope to see you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews