We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Castelli
Nearby Hotels
Les Neiges d'Antan(Breuil-Cervinia)
US$309
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baita Cretaz(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meuble Gorret(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Hermitage(Breuil-Cervinia)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Excelsior Planet(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bucaneve(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa(Breuil-Cervinia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Chalet Valdotain(Breuil-Cervinia)
Priceline
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meuble Mon Reve(Breuil-Cervinia)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Il Meuble Furggen(Breuil-Cervinia)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
16
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
12
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Thank you very much from my parents and their friends...
(Alla, Sergey, Olga, Aleksandr)
We enjoyed our stay here. Signora Castelli and her son are very thoughtful and pleasant. Siniora even worried about our car thinking that diesel fuel will freeze.
The owners are the perfect hosts and do everything to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DiamondAnna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2015

Ms. Castelli runs these apartments and couldn't be more friendly or helpful. The apartment was clean and well-equipped with an easy walk to the lifts, supermarket and restaurants. There is a lovely lounge with a fire and a heated boot room and ski storage.
It was perfect for 2 but a bit crowded when we had 2 extra guests for the weekend, WiFi wasn't great but apparently this was universal in Cervinia?

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vicki_E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Very welcoming and friendly.
We had trilocale/ 2 rooms and kitchen.
Not supermodern bur clean and nice with a lovely balcony. Recommend this!!
To get there from airport use europeantransfer.com or local bus (Savda), 3 hours to Milano Lampugnano station. Spend some hoyrs in Milano. Easy to go to Malpensa fron central station with buses every 10 min. Or express train.
ENJOY!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Mattias M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

very nice place, warm and fully equipped.
very close to the ski center and the slopes.
nobody came to clean the place and we stayed 6 nights.
it was an apartment and no hotel room.
they have the same owner but the name of the apartments is Rosalp not far away from Residence Hotel.
the owners are very polite and helpful.
but they have to let you know that there is not even a soap in the toilet.
we had all the Kitchenware, towels and sheets but all the other daily things we had to buy them, and there was not travel packages to the super market.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Imole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2013

The Rosalp Apartments located of the main street. Few minutes walk from the slopes and the bar and restaurant. if you prefer to stay somewhere and have the flexibility of cooking sometime during the holiday this is a great place. Is run by the same family that owns Residence Castelli.
Apartments are old fashion but comfortable and warm and also very quite.

A great bar at the end of the road (la Gran Becca) great place,very welcoming staff and very reasonably priced. this is where the italian go!

Also if you want to a good restaurant try Il solito posto restaurant a street away. great food!


This is the second time that I stay there.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank myexpreriences
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews