We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
NH Trento
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
B&B Hotel Trento(Trento)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Vela(Trento)
US$97
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (822)
Filter reviews
822 results
Traveller rating
509
271
33
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
509
271
33
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreen spacemodern designscience museumgreat hotelstorage spacedegrees outsideminutes walkingrenzo pianowalk in showerexcellent breakfastroom servicegluten freecity centreclean hotelcroissantsexcellent staylarge bed
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 822 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I had business at the university in Trento so boked the NH hotel since it was close, so was easy to find, I walked from Train station to hotel, about a 20 min walk. The hotel seemed to be on campus, modern buildings, the hotel was very clean, room was modern, and large and had a view of the mountains. The breakfest was crowded but had a great selection and plenty of seating, so all around this was a great hotel. There is a very nice walking/jogging path close by along the river which was also very nice, I would stay here again no questions asked

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DrSecure98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Direttore at NH Trento, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear DrSecure98,,

Thank you for choosing NH Trento for your stay.

We are very pleased to read your wonderful comment about us and in particular that you appreciated the accommodations and the location of the Hotel. Thank you also for your appreciation about the variety of our Breakfast AntiOx.

We will for sure continue to meet your expectations when you will come back to visit us again!

Thank you again for your comment. Have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

I highly recommend NH in Trento. The Location is close to all parts of the City, Stuff is always helping you to find the easy way to answer to the requests. Parking availability is now paid that is a little confusing me, as previous time have been free of charge.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank pencho_ivanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Direttore at NH Trento, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Pencho_ivanov,

first of all on behalf of the entire Staff we would like to thank you for choosing NH Trento and for sharing your experience.

It is a pleasure to read your opinion about us, especially concerning the friendly attitude of the Staff. No reward is better than having a Guest satisfied!

We are sure you will come back to visit us and I assure you will do our best to satisfy your needs even more!

Thank you again for your lovely comments and Arrivederci!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Loved staying here. The room for 3 (2 adults one child) was spacious, clean and well fitted out (sadly no bath in our room). Located a 10 - 15 minute stroll from the middle of town, it is a new hotel with an excellent breakfast and very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for the free Trentino card. Permits free admission to local attractions and transport.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank David J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

I stayed in NH Trento twice within the last three months. It is a very clean, pleasant place to stay, with very helpful staff. . The breakfast is f very nice and artistically presented. I will definitely return, if back to Trento

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katerina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, clean, quiet and cosy environment. 5mins walk from the City centre, 5mins taxi ride from the rail station. Great Mountain View. Nice breakfast and dinner, friendly staff and good room service.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank echekwumemchukwub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roberto S, Direttore at NH Trento, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear echekwumemchukwub,

Thank you for choosing NH Trento for your stay in Trento.

We are very pleased to read your comment about us and in particular that you appreciated the accommodations, the location of the Hotel and our restaurant and breakfast service.

We will for sure continue to meet your expectations when you will come back to visit us again!

Arrivederci!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews