We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night Stay only”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Business Resort Parkhotel Werth
Ranked #19 of 26 Hotels in Bolzano
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Rooms were newly renovated and very clean,Breakfast was great too.Great place for people doing Business or a couple of days. To far away from local shops as it is near industrial Area.Need to have a car or catch bus at the front .Day trips are great to access from there.

Room Tip: rooms on the 2 .floor and the have a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathrinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (250)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 250 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2015

Booked a single, no smoking room in a four star hotel but they gave me a room on a poor wing of the building. Arrived at the room I find the door open by a towel stuck on the floor. I go back to the desk to communicate the room is inappropriate and the door open. No excuses no worries. The room is right because I paid just 204 euro for 3 nights! I signal that I paid for a four star service and I ask for a room change. They never took care. More than photos, the room is stinky (old hat and smoke). To keep the windows open means receive smoke from neighbors. The last night after complaints to the tour operator, shamelessly they told me they could not change room because I was out for my job! The staff was advised and luggage closed and ready to be moved since the first night. I travel for job and leisure 6 months a year, but I never had a so unpleasant experience.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zeno P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

I've booked a room in this hotel for my father which accompany me during a trip to Bolzano. The most impressive thing about the hotel was the garden/park and the swimming pool. The grounds are stunning at the foot of a Mountain and very close to Bolzano airport and 10 min drive from the town centre. The hotel is in the typical south tirol style, well mantained and clean. Excellent price.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chrisites81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2015

I have spent two nights in the Hotel, last July 10th 2015. actually did not like it. here is why.
Rooms: even though I have been told that the room I ahd been assigned was one of the best, I had to shower (twice) with just a few drops of water. When I said this to the reception desk; ia hev been given elusive replies from the lady such as "yeah , it is weird, the shower must be a little bit stuck with limestone.. we'll see (no caring at all about whjat I was complaining for)

Wi-fi
I have also asked for wi-fi.. and in a similar elusory way she has replied to me that a thunder had struck the hotel so they were having problems with wi-fi. once again she showed no interest at all in what I was telling her.

the hotel was evidently not paying attention at us as customers.

Room Tip: 3rd floor is supposed to be the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Apneaguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We stayed just one night. Staff was very friendly and extremely customer focussed. It was my wifes birthday and the staff members came to wish her a happy birthday. In short Austrian efficiency with an Italian flair.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Johan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bolzano hotels
1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Bolzano
2.8 km away
Hotel Ariston
Hotel Ariston
#22 of 26 in Bolzano
140 reviews
4 km away
Stadt Hotel Citta
Stadt Hotel Citta
#3 of 26 in Bolzano
1,293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Scala Stiegl Hotel
Scala Stiegl Hotel
#9 of 26 in Bolzano
418 reviews
4.1 km away
Hotel Post Gries
Hotel Post Gries
#5 of 26 in Bolzano
430 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Lewald
Hotel Lewald
#14 of 26 in Bolzano
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Business Resort Parkhotel Werth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Business Resort Parkhotel Werth

Address: Pfarrhofstrasse 19, 39100 Bolzano, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Bolzano
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Bolzano
Price Range: €81 - €164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Business Resort Parkhotel Werth 4*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel and Residence at the doors of Bolzano. Rooms + apartments with every comforts, ideally for business stops and holiday vacations, good connections, wellness and spa facilities, conference rooms, parking and garages, garden with outdoor pool. A few minutes from highway exit BZ south, near fair of bolzano. Calm area surrounded by green and trees quiet near to the city centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Expedia so you can book your Business Resort Parkhotel Werth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Business Hotel Bolzano

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing