We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Alpi Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$65
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$117
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
US$121
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Torino(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveller rating
179
414
150
37
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
414
150
37
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiazza vittorio venetosmall hotelgreat locationhotel parkingbooked this hotelsmall roomvisit torinomoleminute walknice staynice breakfasttrain stationmini barpoelevatorfloorreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 796 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2012

Unfortunately we didn't have a very good stay. We arrived to be told that we couldn't park under the hotel as we hadn't pre-booked a space (perhaps this was our fault) so we had to park up the road. We had to carry our bags up to the 3rd floor as the lift was being used by workmen. Our room was only a couple of meters away from the reception desk which meant we could hear other customers until quite late. We went to go for breakfast in the morning to be told that we would have to wait for 15 minutes as the breakfast room was full of customers, breakfast itself was poor. On the plus side the lady who served us breakfast was very friendly and the location was ideal for walking to the centre.

Perhaps we were just unlucky as the other reviews suggest the hotel was nice.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

Everything you want to visit in Turin is at walking distance, plus the area is full of bars and restaurants. The Staff is very helpful and nice.
We stayed in room 101. It was a large one although not so bright but it was silent as facing an internal court (while during weekends it may get noisy outside as few bars are located below the hotel).
The only issue for our room was that the internet wireless connection wasn't great (we were with an iPhone4). However we were there on holiday and it was not a problem.
Strongly suggested!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ItalianaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

We have stayed here before, so knew what to expect. The hotel itself is of a really good standard, but it is on the third floor of an apartment block, access via a somewhat cramped and dodgy elevator (which stops working if anyone leaves the doors open accidentally), the alternative being steep stairs. So it is not ideal for anyone who is infirm or disabled. However, once inside the hotel it is excellent in all respects - rooms, amenities, staff, service. Its location is perfect, just off the lively Piazza Vittorio Veneto, near to tram/bus stops from all stations, a few minutes walk from all the main city centre attractions. If you have just thought of Turin as an industrial city, think again, this is culturally, architecturally and historically the most attractive and interesting large city in Italy.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Trevor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

Very close to Piazza Vittorio Veneto, the Hotel is located at the third floor of an historical building in a confortable position that allows you to reach easily the city center e the Torino Incontra congress hall. The neighbouhood is quiet and nice even in the evening, and you can find some good restaurants nearby. Our room was on the main road and in good conditions, as you would expect from a 3 stars Hotel. The staff is very nice and friendly. Really suggested for its excellent value for money.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gda27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2011

We chose the hotel so we could be on walking distance of the centre plus have private parking (at only 15 Euro per day). That was great. And we got a good tip from the receptionist of an Eataly in the city which meant we didn't have to go out of the city to get there. The hotel is just situated around the corner of the Po river and the galleries. However, it is a central hotel which meant that the bathroom was crammed with a basin, a bidet, a toilet and a shower capsule that reminded us of Barbarella, the movie (we had a standard room). Also it meant that on Thursday it was busy with students at a bar nearby and thus rather noisy. However, the airconditioning had a wonderful sleep function (nice for at night). It wasn't a cosy room, but compared to other hotels we saw in the same price range it is quite agreeable. On top of the hotel (it is on the 3rd floor and higher of a building) in the breakfast room, fresh cappuccino would be made. The breakfast is typical Italian, sweet breads and cakes and fruit. The elevator was romantic and vintage, reminded me of La Giornata Particulare. At night there is a night porter, which gave a safe feeling.

Room Tip: We were on the street side, which might explain the noise.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucia21Amsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews