We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,229)
Filter reviews
1,229 results
Traveller rating
528
557
99
28
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
557
99
28
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews high ceilings large floor to ceiling windows food hall shopping mall fiat car renzo piano italian sub cool hotel city centre large mall test track on the roof race track automobile museum food market rooms are large metro stop same building
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,229 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Stayed with a colleague for 1 night. Decent hotel and rooms, but no more then that.
Check-in staff was very friendly and price very reasonable at Euro 97 per night. Breakfast selection was rather uninspiring.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kaichen88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Although it can be a bit pricey for being a 4 star hotel, from the very first minute i entered the hotel, I realised i was not going to be disappointed. The location is very nice, close to a city mall and restaurants, not far from the metro stop. The structure is amazing, being built inside the old FIAT factory, with a very modern architeture. The room was big and with a lot of natural light, very silent at night and it offer everything you may need. Staff is very kind and very helpful and the breakfast big and with a large variety of food. I will be back for sure.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Melzago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Mattress was very comfortable, I didn't had problems with falling asleep. It was my third visit in this hotel. The breakfast was nice and various. There is a free minibar with soft drinks in the room. It's located next to the metro station, shopping mall and a food market. I had amazing window view towards the mountains. Hotel has interesting post-industrial architecture (the rooms are very high). Very clean.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pietrek23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel with friends for two days. The rooms are big and high with a beautiful view on the alps. The surrounding is quite. The metro station is around the corner, app 15 minutes to the city. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. It will be our favorite for the next stay in Turino.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paulfD7819HZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

Really nice and impressive hotel. Rooms clean and well designed. Very helpfull staff. Maybe not in city center, but definitly good place to stay. Strongly recommended. For sure i will get back to them.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Fear E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews