We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,830)
Filter reviews
1,830 results
Traveller rating
846
765
168
37
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
846
765
168
37
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews test track on the roof shopping mall race track art gallery industrial design factory building fiat car italian sub renzo piano high ceilings conference center metro station rooms are huge italian food city centre hotel guests free wifi
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 1,830 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

I have stayed in the hotel now many times. It is a very comfortable hotel and I am pleased to say that they make small improvements (shower caps are now available in the bathroom, check in is quicker). Being in the old Fiat factory is rather nice and the shopping centre is convenient. Fairly quick ride on the underground to the centre of town. All in all pleasant.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelingbiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHLingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017


Dear Guest,
thanks for coming back at NH Lingotto Congress and for sharing your NH Experience on Tripadvisor. I truly appreciate your kind feedback on your stay and our improvements and I am very happy to hear you had a satisfying experience again.
Once again thank you on behalf of our Team.
Warm Regards,

Maria Luisa Scrugli –Front Office Manager
NH Lingotto Congress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017

The overwhelming impression is of staying in this ex-Fiat factory which has been wonderfully adapted as a well furnished and spacious hotel. The view from the roof is quite spectacular and worth staying here just for that. It has Le Corbusier's endorsement which can't be something found often in hotels. All was friendly and enjoyable but for the evening meal which our group enjoyed which did not match the rest of the experience.

Room Tip: No thoughts on this
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

We stayed here following a wine tour for one night. The room was very pleasant and and well appointed. The hotel is in the old Fiat factory and still has the test track on the roof. If you ask them nicely at reception they will give you the key to visit the roof to see for yourselves. We ate in the restaurant and had an excellent meal with a good local wine. Staff were friendly and helpful and the centre of Turin is easily accessible from the nearby metro (fare 3 Euros return) Would recommend a stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank StevSey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

It is a very nice hotel, converted from what used to be a Fiat Car Factory. The rooms are spacious with high ceilings and some engineering drawings or sketches donning the walls.
An old Fiat car stands in the lobby. A Shopping mall and some nice eateries are just behind the hotel.
Train connectivity to the City Centre is also just outside the hotel.
I had only Breakfast in the hotel, and it was good.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sansoni24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

I visited this building 45years ago when it was a Fiat factory, employed by a supplier.
I was impressed by the transformation with the hotel part of the new facility.
Being an old factory. the bedroom ceilings are high with large small pane windows.
The hotel had lots of style and a good restaurant. You can visit the rooftop of the hotel which still has the test circuit for Fiat that was used in the Italian job film.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidj6006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHLingotto-Hotels, Responsabile reception at NH Torino Lingotto Congress, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Dear Guest, thanks on behalf of NH Lingotto Congress Team for staying with us and for sharing your experience on this page; I am very happy you had a very special stay and were impressed by the conversion of the Fiat Factory.
Once again thank you for staying with us and I hope to welcome you back soon.
Best Regards,

Maria Luisa Scrugli – Front Office Manager
NH Lingotto Congress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews