We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Avoid this place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Loreto Elite Milano
Ranked #198 of 290 Speciality Lodging in Milan
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

They made a mistake in relation to our check-out date: the housekeepers packed all our stuff in plastic bags the day before our departure (mixing clean and dirty clothes, damaging a couple of books) and left everything outside. Although they phoned us and we managed to spend the last night in the room, the experience was most unpleasant. The establishment gave us no compensation of any sort.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Eduardo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Clean room. Nice bathroom and toilet. Near metro station. Very fast internet conection. Fan in the room. Clean tovels. 4 beds. A lot of space in the room. We were 3 and we had a lot of space. I would say 4.5/5.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017

As mentioned, we didn't actually stay in the location. We reserved on booking.com, and they only have check-in until 10 p.m. You can request later, but it costs a fee of 15 Euros, which is fine, but they can't guarantee that your request will be accommodated, and suggested "other arrangements would be made" but offered no details. We had booked non-refundable and they refused to budge on giving us a refund, although they could not accommodate our very basic request not to be looking for another location at 10:45 in Milan.

Overall, very disappointed in the customer service of this location.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

At first this place is a little difficult to find when you compare it to most hotels, but it has a relatively convenient location, it's cheap and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
It is a VERY basic hotel though, with small rooms (no TV and rather poor Wi-Fi) that contains an uncomfortable bed. The room, however, is clean and they have decent showers (either shared or private, depending on the room).
Only stay here if you're really on a budget and are using this place simply to shower and sleep, because there isn't much else to do here.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sashabrrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel is really cheap and kind of close to the central station. Friendly staff and nice resturant on the other side of the street. Clean room at arrival and washingmachine and kitchen available.

But, there where no making of the bed during our stay. One of the toilets are leaking. The kitchen is poorly equipped. We had some food next to the sink while we where eating. After thirty minutes the bench where crawling with ants. Very thin walls. Check in is located on the other side of the road from where the apartments are.

Overall, an ok stay for one night on low budget, but if you want soap and privacy, this is not the best place for you.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Trygve N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milan hotels
Bicocca
Soperga Hotel
Soperga Hotel
#162 of 431 in Milan
642 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Biocity Hotel
Biocity Hotel
#25 of 431 in Milan
757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bicocca
Inn-Perfect Room & Suites INN Milan
Stazione Centrale
Guest House Pirelli
Guest House Pirelli
#131 of 286 in Milan
121 reviews
Stazione Centrale
Hotel Berna
Hotel Berna
#9 of 431 in Milan
6,862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loreto Elite Milano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loreto Elite Milano

Address: Via Pietro Marocco 11, 20127 Milan, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Milan > Bicocca
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #198 of 290 Speciality Lodging in Milan
Price Range: €52 - €92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Loreto Elite Milano is situated around 800m from Central Station of Milan, you can find some lines of subway like "Loreto" stop red line M1 and "Caiazzo" and "Stazione Centrale" stop green line M2. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Loreto Elite Milano reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing