We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable, central location, most obliging...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The entrance and the Living Room
The table in the Living Room
The table in the Living Room
the living room with vintage furniture
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
the kitchen, right side; the american coffee machine and the electric kettle
the electric and microwave oven and the food processor
the bread toaster and the design juice squeezer
The balcony in the Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom and view of its Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom and view of its Bathroom
the King Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
the blue room with vintage furniture: the 1930 mirror and the wood and black glass 1930 desk
The Queen Bedroom
the blue room: view from the desk
The Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom - the Shower
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
View of Sant'Alessandro Church from the Queen Bedroom
The balcony in the Queen Bedroom
Sant'Alessandro Church
Laundry
the view from the opened windows
the sofa bed, opened
the sofa bed with linen
the exhibitions at Palazzo Reale and 900 Museum, at 2 minutes walking distance
at 50 mtrs, Sant'Alessandro crypt
Sant'Alessandro crypt
at 50 mtrs, San Satiro church with its tricks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FellowTra...
2 reviews
“Very comfortable, central location, most obliging host”
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The apartment is five minutes walk to the Duomo and less to major shops. The subway is a minute's walk and so is one of the tram services.
High end stores and La Scala are a 5-10 walk and Milan Centrale a 7 minute subway trip.
It's possible to walk to the Navagli area in 10 minutes or take a tram.
The apartment was spotless with a cook's kitchen with just about everything that is needed to prepare meals.
The furniture and beds are very comfortable and bathrooms are spacious and modern.
The photos don't show the true spaciousness and brightness of the apartment. We loved staying there!
The outlook over the nearby church is very charming and there are electric shutters to darken the rooms for a comfortable sleep.
Steve was very welcoming & very promptly helped us with tips about a taxi and our chauffeur car.
We loved every aspect of the apartment and our stay and look forward to staying there again on our future trips to Milan.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2018
Thank you Anto! I am glad you liked your stay at my place. I try to do everything to make my guests feel at home... and surely the locations helps! Come back any time, you and your friends. Greetings, Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Golfhiker
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Decorated to Italian excellence”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A short walk to the Duomo. The shopping street of Via Torino just out the back door. Breakfast places abound, coffee, croissants, juices ... The best is the interior. Two great rooms, beautiful baths and a great kitchen. Latest model washing machine. Quiet neighborhood, and responsive landlord.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you, I am glad it has been a positive experience! I am very proud of my apartment, trying everyday to make it more comfortable. Goodbye!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bart v
Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Amazig apartment perfectly located in the centre. Spacious, good beds, fully equipped, modern and complete kitchen. I especially liked the balcony faving the church, great place for a drink after a long day. Nice and quiet too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you Bart, I am glad you loved your stay! Hope to see you again. Patrizia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gillian H
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fabulous apartment, very well situated. Highly recommended Quiet area but close to sightseeing and shops, lots of shops!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2017
Thank you Gillian, glad you liked your stay at my place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CariSatch
Weddington, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“As great as it looks in the photos!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This really is a wonderful apartment and a great location. We've rented a number of vacation apartments and this was our best overall experience The apartment is as clean and comfortable as it looks in the photos; kitchen and bathrooms were particularly nice! I think my teenage son enjoyed having a desk in "his room" so he could plug into his computer after a day of sightseeing. The building is secure and conveniently located, very close to the Duomo and Via Torino, but on a much quieter side street. Also easy to get to two different metro lines. Patrizia's recommendation sheet is a fabulous bonus--some restaurants or areas we were already thinking of--but that added to our confidence in trying some places we might not otherwise have gone to. Very cool!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing