We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
77
194
128
36
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
194
128
36
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean hotel is located city centre other hotels tram stop stayed here for nights station duomo neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Friendly staff, but the hotel itself was a bit of a disappointment. The rooms are rather old and a bit dilapidated. Might have its charm for some, but not everyone will enjoy this outdated style.

Also, not very clean, showers were still dirty when I got in the room.

Positive point was the little convenient mini bar, which you don't find in every hotel anymore.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

Have tried some other hotels in Milan but this is so far the best. Good price - good service, good location an perfect breakfast.

Next time in Milan, plan to stay here! U-Bahn, tram, buses everything is near.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Idva Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

My wife and I had a 4 night stay at this hotel and was highly surprised. It had been one of my enjoyable stays and certainly recommend it. The rooms were clean and functional, the service from staff was excellent. The breakfasts could not of been better for our liking.

The location was good, with easy access to local transport which can reach all locations with ease. The transport systems in Milan put ours to shame in England.

Definitely comes highly recommend it and would use it again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank paul-1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel was nice but room was by elevator. This hotel was not close to center or attractions. We had to take taxis everywhere. The city is confusing and easy to loss your way. Getting taxis back to hotel difficult, you can only use a taxi stop(few and far between).

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank FellowTraveler729746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017

Stayed there few nights on a city break.
Rooms are clean and the stuff is helpful, kind and smiling: from giving travel tips to promptly help when a problem appears(the mini-fridge in one of our rooms stop working and they changed it promptly).
The hotel is located in a quit neighborhood, has a payed parking lot, and the food is good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SandraN2477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews