We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
449
322
30
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
322
30
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station min walk the ground floor yogurt milano centrale spoke good english small hotel wifi connection small balcony your luggage stayed here for one night nice breakfast highly recommend this hotel rain shower comfortable bed quiet location double room
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2015 via mobile

Lovely facilities with good shower and bed. I arrived very early and the reception staff got me a coffee and croissant while preparing my room, were very friendly and welcoming. Ten min walk from central station and there is a supermarket a few doors down the rd.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Annie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

BioCity is a very clean hotel in a quiet neighborhood about a 10 minute walk from the Central Train Station. The staff is very nice and the breakfasts are good. The rooms are extremely tiny but the bathrooms are modern and clean. Hotels in Milan are expensive and for the money this is good value. It is a bit away from tourist ground zero, the Duomo, you have a 10 minute walk to the subway and then a 10 minute subway ride to the Duomo. But it is a great price relative to a lot of other options. The place feels very modern and again very clean. But the rooms almost feel like a dorm room in how small they are.

Stayed: September 2015
7  Thank EC145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everything was perfect! Room - spacious, modern, clean with a very nice bathroom. Staff - very kind and helpful. Location - great, really close to the Central Station and Sondrio metro station. Opposite the hotel there is a nice pizzeria. Breakfast - great coffee, all kinds of tea, juices, 3 kinds of yoghurt, ham, salami, cheese, eggs, bread, croissants, jams, honey, fruits, homemade cakes.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank MonikaJagoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2015

Location-wise this hotel could not be better placed for the Milan Central Station so, coming from Bergamo as we did, it was perfect. As we started walking the ten minutes to the hotel I was starting to get worried about what I would find as the surrounding streets are a bit run down (a couple of 'sexy sexy' shops en route). Happily the hotel was lovely; a very friendly receptionist who made us a coffee whilst we waited for our room to be finished being cleaned (we were early). The room was very large and modern. The breakfast was good and there's a very popular restaurant on the other side of the road. With not a lot of time (an overnight stay only) it was good that the yellow metro line is also close by which takes you to the Duomo and the lovely shopping district. It's clear that the owners have put a lot of effort into this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank manchesterpammy2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015 via mobile

Very convenient for the Central Station, and very stylish rooms. Breakfast was good - simple but good quality buffet style with great coffee. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel, especially if you're arriving or leaving Milan by train.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BenyLyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews