We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,002)
Filter reviews
2,002 results
Traveller rating
1,609
295
63
21
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,609
295
63
21
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location the galleria vittorio emanuele concierge staff luxury hotel train tickets junior suite beautiful hotel last supper huge bathroom steam room four seasons via montenapoleone perfect stay standard room shopping area lake como cupola
Filter
Updating list...
1,236 - 1,241 of 2,002 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2012

We had our room upgraded to a 2 story suite, LOVED IT!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Sir,

thank you for your beautiful comment.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

My warmest regards
Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012

I love Milan , it is a great place to spend a sunny weekend .
we love the Park Hyatt - from the minute our car arrives to the entrance we are welcomed like family . Nicola the concierge is greeting us with his wide smile and a kiss. He is the one to know in Milan .. just ask him and he will get you the best table in town..
the lobby is a work of art with it's glass roof .
the rooms are spacious - if you go for the delux ask for 305 it is the nicest , if you go for the studio - ask for rooms which ends with 20 , if you are lucky enough to go for the suite - ask for 611 you will sit in your private balkony drink a glass of wine and look at the Duomo ..
the bath rooms are pamparing despite the fact that i hate the marble they chose , the soap has no brand but smells good , the bath is wide - the bath robes are soft .
rhe turn down service is top , they never miss any thing .
the spa is small but still - better then nothing ..
breakfast is stylish and the assortment is wide .. and the most important thing - the terrace out side where you can have a drink and think how lucky you are ... enjoy

Room tip: book throgh Amex you will get a great deal
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank princesTelAviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2012

Dear Madame,

thank you very much for your nice review .
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and were satisfied with our services.

I will be pleased to relay your beautiful comment to our staff and especially to our concierge; this kind of comment really makes us happy as our aim here at Park Hyatt Milan has always been to make feel our guests at home!

We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon in Milano!
My warmest regards
Claudio Ceccherell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Every aspect was excellent, including the restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bodgeUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2012

Dear Sir,

thank you for your concise but wonderful comment!
We are very happy that you appreciated your stay with us and our VUN restaurant.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

My warmest regards
Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

The rooms are fabulous! Awesome design. The service is super friendly. The spa and fitness center really worth a visit.

Room tip: I prefer the street facing rooms.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Softlanding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2012

Dear Sir,

thank you very much for your nice comment.
We are pleased to hear that you appreciated the design and the service of our hotel and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back soon!

My warmest regards
Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2012

I have stayed at many Park Hyatt properties as well as other 4 and 5 star hotels the world and this has to my best experience ever. The staff is by far the most efficient, professional and friendly that I have the pleasure to meet.

They could not have done anymore to make our stay in Milan enjoyable and bring with it the pleasure of staying at a Park Hyatt.

You must make this hotel your next stay in Milan

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ghostrider5408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceccherelli, Direttore generale at Park Hyatt Milan, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2012

Dear Sir,

thank you very much for taking the time to participate at our guest e.survey.
We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay wit us and were satisfied wit our services.
Your positive comment regarding our staff is the best compliment that a General Manager can receive and I will be happy to share it with the entire team.

We really hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon!
My warmest regards

Claudio Ceccherelli

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews