We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$205
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
nhow Milano(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$138
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$146
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$96
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$171
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$57
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$274
US$251
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$288/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
72
173
143
73
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
173
143
73
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorso buenos airesexcelent locationminutes walk from the mainlima metro stationbreakfast areacentral areaitalian stylehuge bathroomshopping districtcroissantshotel is locatedroom was spaciousfrancesca2nightscorridordomoduomo
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

Was only here for 1 night on business. Great location for fashion retail therapy which happens to be a great part of my job, lots of small bars and cafes all in walking distance. Arrived at 9.30am from a long flight, staff were very welcoming and arranged an early checkin for me. Room was minimalistic yet chic, with 30'degree heat outside the air con was set to a perfect cool. Very clean and tidy. Bed was super comfy.
Breakfast offered a wide buffet style selection and staff were on hand at all times.
Quiet room despite facing the main road. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LadyJuDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

This night after business we come back to our room really tired and our twin room was organised as single. They didnt help or find a solution we set our own sheets. They gave us a winter blanket at a summer night and didnt find a further solution. They didnt answer the phones and when ı went to reception to tell that its to hot to sleep with a thick blanket, incredible hotel manager told me that he wont help us. Stuff is very poor & no management at all. Chose any other hotel if you want to rest in nights.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Damla A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 June 2017

Dear Mrs Damila
Thank you foy being our Guest at our Hotel Puccini.
Thank you also for your complain. It will help us to do it better next time.
I apologize for the trouble occoured during your stay.
I have read your original reservation, and I can see that from the beginning, you have booked one double room. It is also true that you have added a note, that you was in business trip and you would prefer a twin room.
Surely this note confused the booking agent , because if you book a twin and you receive a double; than , no way is hotel mistake. But if you book a double and request for a twin, this migh caused misunderstanding to the reservation agent, because means that receive a double is appreciate, but if possible to get a twin is better. This is for us, the means of the "special request". As well I'm sure that at the time of reservation, hotel had no longer twin rooms available, and you have chosen the double room, addin as "special request " twin.
Maybe the next time, help us, writing a little message, just to be sure that your request is handled correctly ; this is a great help to us to avoid misunderstanding.
Late in the evening, we don't have maid service, and was difficult to help you, and was not possible to offer you to change room because the hotel was fulleybooked. Of course the night duty employee has a little "night survival kit" that put at your disposal. and he did his best to help you. The problem is that for safe and security he can't leave the reception without sourvelliance.
I'm not looking for excuse, believe me , I'm really sorry for the bad feeling you had and I'm sure next time, you will appreciate our services, as many guest do. I'm sure it was just a misunderstanding and for this, please apologize.
I hope to have the pleasure to see you once again here at our Hotel Puccini ; I' m sure you will enjoy your stat as many of our Guest do. Thank you for reading this message. and please accept our best regards,
Massimo C.
Front Office Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Good central location. Clean, but crowded room like an extra bed - no room to move and the room very dated. They put us up in the handicapped room, which made the bathroom not user friendly. The toilet way too high etc.
Offered a good breakfast. Staff friendly .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank paula s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Very good location in Corso Buenos Aires, also has 3 metro stations just in a walking distance - red line , 15 minutes walk from the main train station. The hotel itself is very clean and wonderful staff. 15 minutes walking to Duomo. Its a realy great option for Hotel in Milan

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Todor-Ivanov-Toto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

Very good location in Corso Buenos Aires, the longest shopping road in Europe, also has 3 metro stations just in a walking distance and also about 15 minutes walk from the main train station.
The hotel itself is very clean and wonderful staff, I really recommended.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Domnanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews