We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent loft style apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
Naviglio Pavese - lock in front of building
Corso San Gottardo 5 mins by foot for shopping
Original trams to get around on
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
grah123
Liverpool
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent loft style apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and we cannot think of anything negative to say about this apartment. It was spotlessly clean beautifully presented and fully equipped.

It was in an ideal location, in the lively Navigili area but very quiet at night since it was set back from the canal, in a beautiful old building, and accessed via an inner courtyard. It was a gentle and easy 30 minutes stroll to the Duomo but both tram and metro were within easy walking distance to take you into the centre.

David was an excellent host, meeting us when we arrived, showing us around and giving advice on local restaurants etc.

In summary, this is a fabulous place which is highly recommended.

We would definitely stay here again if we revisit Milan

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2018
Thanks for your great review. Hope to see you again sometime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roving785...
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 26 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment is wonderful and totally spotless. Has everything you need. Location is great. Close to food, transport and in a very characteristic area. Communication with David was very easy at all times. Checking in at midnight was no problem and there was no extra cost which is a welcome welcome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morama M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stylish loft. Perfect location.”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful loft that was bigger than expected. Lots of light with a lovely mod-style that was warm and welcoming. Easy walk to downtown or walk to the metro. Perfect place to stay and enjoy the restaurants and nightlife near the canals. David, the host, made check-in and out very smooth and even met us as our taxi pulled up. Thanks for everything, especially the notebook of information on how to get around!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma A
1 review
“Excellent apartment in great area”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Loft in the canal area of Milan, situated on the quieter section of the canal in an old appartment building with lively restaurants gelatos and bars in the area
My friend and I shared the a ppartment, well equipped with good air conditioning.
15 minutes walk to the historical centre of Milan
We really enjoyed our stay

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay C
2 reviews
“Charming place in interesting neighborhood.”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Very nicely decorated and clean. Owner was helpful. Street car line was convientient
to go into the center of the city. No elevator have to carry luggage up to first floor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing