We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (979)
Filter reviews
979 results
Traveller rating
197
390
259
80
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
390
259
80
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel milton minute walk nice hotel nice breakfast underground station hotel is situated nice room air conditioning business trip taxi train proximity
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 979 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Perfect location just a few steps from underground M2, perfect restaurant, excellent breakfast and very helpful staff. Resume: best hotel for business traveling or for tourism. Classical 4 stars hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kostiantyn V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano L, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Blaise & Francis, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Kostiantyn,

Thank you so much for your review.
I'm very proud of my staff.

best regards,

Stefano Lucchini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

This is an excellent hotel. The room we had was really very nice and spacious and best of all, was spotlessly clean. The staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. Most especially Sandro at reception who made sure all our comforts were catered for. If ever we go back to Milan, this is surely the place to stay for us.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kenyantraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel not far from the city center
Beautiful sight on all over Milan.
Very nice room with all comforts, clean and well equipped.
Excellent breakfast and service, people at reception very kind
Great

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Companion767049
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

Really polite staff - reception was always very lovely and helpful. The food at the restaurant was great, I'd recommend it! I received the best customer service from Joel, the bar keeper. He was very friendly, made gorgeous cocktails and very professional. He is a true asset to the hotel!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elyza L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefano L, Direttore generale at Best Western Hotel Blaise & Francis, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Elyza,

I'm very proud of my staff, thank you very much for your review.

Best regards

Stefano Lucchini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is okay. The staff is always cooperative. During our stay we found out that Joel, the barkeeper, has got a good feeling for making real good cocktails. Thank you very much - we enjoyed the time at your bar. You made a great job :)

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank chrija_2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews