We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (618)
Filter reviews
618 results
Traveller rating
143
274
157
31
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
274
157
31
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza firenze city centre tram number corso sempione hotel reception minute tram ride transport links recommend this hotel basic amenities the hotel is clean san siro main station short stay air conditioning close to the hotel continental breakfast easy access
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 618 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Stayed for two nights and really only needed a room to sleep every night. This hotel met the requirements well. The facilities are limited but the rooms are clean and staff friendly. About a 20 minute walk from nearest underground station.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maffo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

The hotel is clean and breakfast was lovely. Sadly for me and my partner it was the reception staff that let this place down. We encountered several of them during our 4 night stay and we found them all to be quite unfriendly, unhelpful almost rude. we noticed that they didn't behave this way with other guests so maybe they just don't like English people. However, the lady who looked after the breakfast room was always smiling and helpful.
The guest book in the room says that an iron and ironing board can be provided, along with ice and tea/ coffee facilities, unfortunately none of this is true. We did get a coffee maker but neither of us drink coffee!
All this said we had a fabulous time in Milan and will return but not to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rainie63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed for five days and we totally enjoyed it. Very good location, near the metro station and the bus station is right in front of the hotel. Very nice room, really clean, breakfast was delicious. Completely satisfied.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Daniela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Was very easy to reach using public transport, we had no trouble finding the hotel. Check-in was quick and easy, staff at reception were friendly and helpful. The room was a little small, but this did not matter as we did not spend much time there. The free breakfast was great, even better as we did not expect this. Would stay again, as the price was great for us!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel berlino for two nights during our trip of Italy. It's a very clean hotel, staff were friendly and accommodating to our needs. The hotel is only a bus/tram journey away costing €4.50 per 24 hours a day €1.50 per trip. Only downside to this hotel is the breakfast lacked choice you had to make do what was there and cleaners were quite loud in the mornings with a lot of banging around and slamming doors. However for the price, area and cleanliness it's a very good hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews