We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Milano Touring(Milan)
US$295
US$236
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$267
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Milano Machiavelli(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$353
US$293
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Monfort(Milan)
US$402
US$376
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
US$155
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Visconti Palace(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$206
US$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$221
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$317
US$263
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Barcelo Milan(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$152
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
1
5
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
5
9
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2012

This hostel is small and geared toward women. It is in a very old building and is not particularly nice or clean. It's location is o.k. It was only a few stops on the metro from the train station but it is a good twenty minute walk to the duomo. The girls who work there though were very friendly and helpful. Though I loved the staff, I probably would not stay there again.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Meagan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2011

The room was nice, the common area very nice (a very cute kitchen), but, only one bathroom for 23 people!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anacatarinagds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2011

The directions are crap - ask for directions! and it's a bit of a walk.

I wasn't too happy with this no frills hostel for numerous reasons - 1. they last minute added an additional roommate..the room was already rather cramped and since their prices differ based on how many is staying per room, i felt like i was over charged. 2. they have a lock out period which forces you to leave the hostel for around 2 hours daily 3. the breakfast is really simple

thank godness for the friendly reception working there - and the awesome people i met. But i seriously recommend seeking alternative accommodation.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cchen0204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2011

Directions leave a lot to be desited. Place is clean but very basic. Sheets & towels r expensive to rent. My recommendation find another hostel!!

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leeny78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2011

The attention was OK but not very professional.
I booked (and other people as well) a 4 bed room but we get a 6 bed room. As I guess there are not 4 bed rooms for men.
For the whole hostel just one wc/bathroom upstairs at the first floor. Obviously allways bussy. No lockers, no sockets at the bed! The room was really noisy. One of the worst hostels I ever booked.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arturowing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews