We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining - sofa area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining - sofa area
Location King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Dining - sofa area
Location
King size bed
Table
Main room
Cupboard
Maps and tourist info
Kitchen
Kitchen
Table
Wardrobe
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Terrace
Elevators in the building
Locations, 1 minute from Duomo
Location
Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Milan, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cameron L
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Perfect apartment for two, located right in the heart of Milan but super quiet. Beautifully appointed in a secure building with porter.
The host went out of her way to welcome us, Spumante and lovely breakfast items provided. She was always available during our stay to answer any questions.
We would return in a heartbeat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreaMai...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely AMAZING!”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This flat is definitely an hidden gem!
Superb location, few minutes walking from the magnificent Duomo, but benefitting from the quiet and elegance of a beautiful little square just close to it... The flat is welcoming, clean and bright! There are two lifts so no need to worry about carrying up your suitcases. You will find all the commodities that only a 5 star flat can offer you. The terrace is simply amazing.
Last but not the least: Paola. She is such a great and caring host. She made sure we felt welcomed and looked after whilst enjoying this amazing city. We will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Thank you very much Andrea!!!
It was a really pleasure meeting you and I am happy that you have enjoyed the flat !!
I hope to see you again in Milano !!! You are always welcome !!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juliette...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A little gem (not so little!)”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Last week I went with my boyfriend to Milan to discover the city.
We chose to stay in the city centre close to restaurants & bars to enjoy the most, and we made the right choice!
Milan offers beautiful shops and restaurants, and this lovely studio is in the right location.
First, Paola (the owner) is kind and helpful. She lives next door, and she is always keen to give you useful info and suggestions. Second, you feel like home with the benefits of a hotel suite: breakfast, toiletries, linen & towels and fully equipped kitchen are not the only facilities....
The icing on the cake was the bottle of champagne in the fridge. One week before I contacted Paola to buy something special to drink on arrival and with a small extra she prepared for us a bottle of champagne and nibbles.
The “aperitivo” in the private terrace was the icing on the cake!
Unfortunately, was not warm enough to enjoy the outside space entirely. A terrace like that right in the city centre is a rarity!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Dear Giulia,
Thank you very much for your nice review !
I am very happy that you have enjoyed the flat and the amenities and I really hope to see you and your boyfriend again soon in Milan!
It was a very pleasure meeting you !
Grazie 1000 !!!
Saluti da Milano
Paola
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing