We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
69
140
78
14
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
140
78
14
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusy streetyogurttrain stationhotel is locatedwalking distancebring earplugscontinental breakfast isroad noisesmall fridgethe hotel is cleantown centreparking placestayed for one nighta great stayvisiting comoexcellent hotelgood size
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is modest but nice, enough for tourists or for business as we only use the hotel to sleep and not to relax. Breakfast is quite basic but the cappuccino is a-ma-zing ! The staff is also really nice !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights at this hotel and liked it. Service was very nice and friendly. The room was typical for this price range. The location is very good, few hundred metres from the centre. The breakfast was OK, and was served straight to table so if you wanted more you had to ask. The basic coffee was not so good. Anyways we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and I would recommend it to others!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dreamer732562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

This is a basic, clean and very good value hotel. It's located walking distance from the lake. The staff are friendly and the breakfast was good. It's walk o g distance from the train station. I'd stay again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Baldwin_Mr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We recently spent a four- night stay at the Engadina and were delighted with our apartment which comfortably catered four four adults. Cleanliness of a high standard, along with comfortable furnishings and extremely amenable staff ensured our experience in Como was a memorable one. We will definitely return in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rjknights2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Minutes from the station and town centre. Public swimming pool even nearer. Aircon is fine. Relaxed friendly helpful staff. We stayed in budget double so no kettle. Breakfast continental but nice cappuccino with fresh rolls and croissant. Left our luggage there for much of final day no problem.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Philip F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews