We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location at Como Lake !”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Panorama

view from the main bedroom's balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from the main bedroom's balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
view from the main bedroom's balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bellagio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

AZ
Reviewed 4 March 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Date of stay: June 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed 2 March 2012 for a stay in April 2004

Date of stay: April 2004
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roberto L
Brescia, Italy
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.