We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (300)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveller rating
89
154
49
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
154
49
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family run hotel minute walk noisy street an excellent continental breakfast private hotel on site parking rooms are nice very clean hotel walls are thin salami yogurt centre of town boiled eggs bread rolls free wifi large balcony partial view
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 300 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

A great little private hotel offering good value accommodation and very friend service .
Just a five minute walk from the centre of town and with lovely clean and comfortable rooms.
Plenty of secure parking out the back.
Great value and location!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pollybelle57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

this is my second stay at this hotel, first time was about 6 years ago and I was as excited about this place now as I was before.
the family run hotel is about 15 minutes walk from center but there a lovely walk.
the place is very clean and I had a big enough room with comfortable bad and a terrace facing the road, with partial view towards the lake. it can get noisy due to cars traffic but for me it was acceptable.
breakfast has enough choices for everybody, cheese and salami, boiled eggs, fruits, cereals.
the price for Bellagio and for what you receive as guest is very ok,

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Monica-pisica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Terrible bed and very slim cushions, room is not 17m2 at all . View is fine . The hotel is 15 min walk to the center, the garden view rooms are on the street so the noise is strong when vehicles and motorcycles pass.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nathalie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

If you're going to Bellagio, take a few things in account.
Prices are slightly higher than the average in Italy and the centre of Bellagio is not accessible for cars.
Therefore, the Hotel Fioroni is a great choice, although the uphill part of central Bellagio is a 10-15 minutes walk.
Rooms ar comforable and are equiped with a private bathroom, TV, A/C and free Wifi.
Our room also had a large terrace, partly overlooking the Lake Como.
The hotel also offers free parking spaces (also sufficient in the high season).
Breakfast is OK, staff is friendly and helpful.
Finally, I doubted between rating this hotel as 'very good' or as 'excellent', but because of the free car park I chose for the latter.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel as it has great reviews and was a family run hotel. the staff were so lovely and helpful! The room was lovely and big and very very clean and well kept! The beds were a bit hard for me though. It was quite noisy, the walls are thin and unfortunately there were building works happening right outside our window so we're woken up before 7am each day; not what you want on holiday!
The breakfast was lovely, no hot options included but could be bought at extra charge. We didn't need to do this as there was plenty of other choices such as cereals, croissants, toast, bread rolls, fruits yoghurts and cheeses. Choice of hot drinks and cold drinks too. the hotel was 10 minutes walk to the bellagio water front where you can get the boats to all other areas of the lake. Plenty of shops and restaurants and lovely cobbled streets.
Bus stop right outside hotel which we used to go into como town one day which took about 1 hour.
Would definitely stay here again but would check if there were building works happening first and maybe would ask for a top floor room so we didn't hear people walking in the rooms above.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank corrina0993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews