We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (475)
Filter reviews
475 results
Traveller rating
55
188
168
43
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
188
168
43
21
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 475 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016

A modern hotel , with good parking facilities and small bar and restaurant. Plus a larger breakfast longue area. Walking distance into centre of the very historic and picturesque Cremona centre for sights and fancier restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Peter J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucioCramarossa, Direttore at B&B Hotel Cremona, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Peter J,
we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Cremona, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Lucio Cramarossa
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Quiet but outdated and miserable. Dirty old carpets and wonky matress. Staff very polite and helpful. They catered for my decaff espresso and gluten free needs for breakfast.i wouldnt go back though. I dont have much else to say.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank thatslenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Perfectly fine but nothing special about this place. Basic and clean. It's a little hike from the center of town and the train station. Beds were comfortable, the place was quiet. we didn't breakfast here but walked into town.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

The rooms are ok if you don't mind mediocre hotels. Biggest disappointment was that there were only three sockets to charge your electronics. A room for two ahould have more than just two outlets free. One in the bathroom and one by the windows.
The room we were in could also use a bit of washing, for the walls were a bit dirty and the mattress had stains on it.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Jaani1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LucioCramarossa, Manager at B&B Hotel Cremona, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel on this site. I am very sorry that your experience did not completely meet your expectations. I hope you will visit our city again soon and that you will give us the opportunity to give a better service. Best regards. Lucio Cramarossa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

Very good position, after 7 hours in the car on the highway you are quickly and easily in the hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room is simple but clean and breakfast is also fine....

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tessi2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews