We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
61
109
39
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
109
39
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel stayed here late arrival reception staff air con place to stay single room star hotel room was clean garda airport breakfast milan euro cheese
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We stayed overnight after late flight at 23:30. I ordered transfer service for 12 persons.
Driver was late for 45 minutes. Arrived with one car and made 2 trips. Few km before the hotel, car broke down. Receptionist came to pick us with his own car (thanks).
Hotel itselve seems pretty new but walls are thin and air condition didnt work.
Breakfast was rather moderate. 3 points at 5

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ain R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Our stay was nothing but a total nightmare. The air conditioning was so weak, it was like a fan. There was no speed control in the room and the thermostat did not adjust to the temperature you want. We were so hot the first night, we did not have any decent sleep and had to complain the next morning. Apparently they control the speed from the reception but it didn’t help much. It just didn’t feel cool at all but sounded louder. On the last night, they didn’t replenish the shower gel and soap which are the only toiletries they provide. Do guests not need to shower on the final day ??? Then on the day of check out, the so called air conditioning turned itself off an hour before check out time and I got so sweaty I had to call reception again and asked for it to be turn back on. Maybe it would be ok in the winter, but we did not enjoy being sweaty all the time. Do not go there unless you enjoy the feeling of a sauna.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank awesomeami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

We arrived very late after a long drive. Receptionist was very helpful and accommodating. The room was nice, air conditioning was good, shower was good, parking was sufficient and breakfast was above average.
Overall a good place to stay if you are in the area.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 242davidjf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Poor customer service with very rude staff at check in. Did nor provide the rooms booked even when I showed the written confirmation. Rooms and breakfast are very basic and bathroom very small. Uncomfortable overall. There are much better hotels nearer the airport. Avoid.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JK R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

This is a very clean, very modern hotel. It is clearly a most suitable hotel for business men and women but it also caters for families.
There is air conditioning in each room but the windows have to be closed and you may have to ask at reception for the computer to switch on the air con in your room.
Would thoroughly recommend the 30 euro menu which is the meat 5 courses or the 35 euro which is the fish 5 courses. Both include wine. A very pleasant place to stay with lots of parking

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank annh44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews