We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick, delicious pizza, focaccia and frittata slices”
Review of La Pia

La Pia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Restaurant details
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Good service, delicious and quick food and reasonable value for a lunch option. Has limited seating outside.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Rebecca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 70 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Very good pizza and farinata, nice service and polite guy. Tables outside in a quiet piazza. Good value for price.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank vamanus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018 via mobile

You can sit in the restaurant or get takeout from the window. We were wondering the town and needed a snack, so we got a small portion of farinata with onion to go. Make sure they warm it up. I’d go back!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank cmurff3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We had lunch here one hot summer day and enjoyed everything we ate as much as we loved the service. So much passion they put in their work, even if it's just making pizza, farinata, focaccia, etc.
One has to try this place if in Monterosso!
We also appreciated the low prices compared to other restaurants or fast food places in Monterosso.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AncaAnnca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The pasta seafood dish here is delicious. They have outside seating where they provide blankets to protect against evening chill. It is quite small inside but lovely. They do not accept credit cards and this is not made clear.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pia also viewed

Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre
Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre
 
Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre
Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre
 
Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre
Monterosso al Mare, Cinque Terre
 

Been to La Pia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing