We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$128
eDreamsUS$121
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$128
Trip.com
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveller rating
359
128
13
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
359
128
13
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly hotel lovely reception family run off street parking nice room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 504 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

The staff at the hotel are so friendly, they are really helpful - they me an umbrella when it was pouring with rain and I sat in the lovely reception with a coffee.
The rooms are nice and spacious and it was perfect for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank louiseashcroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

We have used Hotel Suite Inn for nearly 10 years as our base location for our Italian cooking school students. The. Feedback from our students is always one of the highest praise for the staff, the accommodations, the food, and their generous assistance with our questions and requests.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jzavaglia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

We have stayed only for one night as the location is perfect for stop-over when travelling from north to south or the other way. Extremely friendly, helpful staff. Room looked much better on pictures, more charming in close encounter.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ex-potential
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019 via mobile

Very nice and confortable hôtel. Staff very friendly and kind.
Cosy atmosphere and very good breakfast!
Not far from the historical center!
I warmly suggest you for your stay in Udine! I hope to stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank GiuliaD1058
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

The Hotel is perfect and the staff, was very friendly! The Hotel is good located. We enjoyed very much the city Udine with all the good Restaurants and shops. There are a lot of things to see (also culture).

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guemmenen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews