We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
286
109
12
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
109
12
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a wonderful stay every request city centre reception staff busy street lovely town room was spacious wi fi free parking nice hotel giuliana region exemplary host
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

The rooms are very attractively decorated and comfortable, the breakfast is delicious and generous, but the stand out feature is the extremely friendly and efficient service provided by the charming reception team.
The hotel is well positioned to access the Ciy centre.
Some might find the traffic noise a little intrusive but one soon gets used to it.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SilverbackScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giuliana q, Direttore at Hotel Suite Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Thanks for your nice words dedicated to all of us, we loved that you felt our teamwork and enjoyed your holiday in Udine!
hope you can come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We spent only one night at this hotel on our way from Vienna to Triest. But we were very glad that we chose this place. It is very well situated:not far from the city centre, easy to find. All are very welcoming and are always ready to help you with every request regardless the time of day or night.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Not at the top of the tourists' list of 'must sees', Udine is a very nice town. The Hotel Suite Inn made our stay here very memorable. From our first meeting of the staff, it was like we had known them for years. Very talkative in a good way, they were a fountain of knowledge about the Hotel's history, Udine itself and the region in general. Better than Wikipedia! The hotel is renovated, rooms were big and well equipped. The staff spoke several languages, made us comfortable and ensured there was plenty of breakfast. They treated us like family, at first thinking we must have come there to trace family roots. Not so, we used here as a base from which to explore the region by car.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JambonatSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

This was my eighth year in a row staying at Hotel Suite Inn and as always my time here was well enjoyed. The owners and staff are friendly and so helpful; they even helped me find the nearest lavanderia. The location is perfect and the breakfasts are the best I have had in Italy!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ezavaglia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

We stayed at Hotel Suite Inn only one night on our way to a cooking school further north. The staff was amazingly friendly, the rooms were clean and modern. Super fun lighting and great location within walking distance to the old town.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank klloyd57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews