We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$88
View deal
Priceline
US$94
View deal
Vio.com
US$86
View deal
Expedia.comUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
HurbUS$101
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
343
298
57
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
343
298
57
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pedestrian zone train station small balcony restaurants and shopping great room walking distance perfect location modern hotel city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2022

Nice hotel located downtown Trieste. Room normal size, with a small balcony. A big negative point were the 4 young men serving the breakfast. No smile, just nothing. After 2 years of pandemic situation, I would expect that they care about thier clients. One evening we asked for some ice to take to the room...the staff member in charge looked to us as if we were from another planet.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Reto1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Amazing location, great room and amenities and very helpful and courteous staff who accommodated all our wishes. The breakfast on offer was very adequate and the service correct even though it was a very busy season to be in Trieste. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rosiebeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

This was the cutest hotel right in the middle of town. Less than a 10 minute walk from the train station. So many cute restaurants and shopping right out the front door. The room was huge! There were 3 of us and it was very spacious! Loved the washer as well. Will definitely stay here again in the future!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank stephaniecQ53SR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 May 2022

Never again,
the staff in this hotel is unacceptable, arrogantly and unfriendly. It would be better the breakfast room with trained monkeys to occupy. They would be in any case faster, above all especially certainly friendlier and more competent. The only staff in this hotel whos works is the cleaning lady, and she´s at least also friendly.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johanne906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022 via mobile

I would have liked to review this hotel but unfortunately a day before we were due to arrive, we were informed by email that they were unable to accommodate us. They moved us without consultation to the modernist which was very nice but not what I booked. Disappointing. Not even a phone call to apologise

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank julies120201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews