We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
48
22
11
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
22
11
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand hotel top floor watching the sunset glass of wine san marino an amazing view two nights nice hotel garibaldi garage concierge shops car luggage accommodation views rimini
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed for two nights at this charming place, great surroundings, serviceminded staff, clean and comfortable room.

Loved the restaurant, we had some wonderful meals there!

Thank you, we hope to visit again some day.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank tantes0fie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel and the service is fantastic. Site is situated so that the whole mountain is easily accessible. Lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Not a ton to do, but great if you want to relax and unwind.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Boscogeorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Return customer for more than 10 years, I am always surprised how good this hotel is. Recently renovated, it has now two parts, one for suites [which are exquisite] and the other for classic rooms. It has all one needs to rest or work. Its location is unique and the views breathtaking. And service is great by the way. Staff always helpful and with a smile. Thank you very much

Room Tip: Treat yourself to a suite
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calinnn2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa L, Proprietario at Titano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Calinnn2007,
thank you so much for your kind review.
We are always proud to leave good memories to our guests.
Hoping to see you again in San Marino we send you our,
Best Regards
Lisa Lonfernini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

If you don't have a suite don't stay at this hotel! A few months ago we did have a suite and it was perfectly adequate, but this time we took a room which was so small we barely had room for our two suitcases. The staff were disinterested in any of our requests or complaints. At 1.30pm the room still hadn't been cleaned. My suggestion would be to stay at The Grand Hotel which is the same management, same price but a million times better in all respects.

Room Tip: Don't bother with the rooms, suite with jacuzzi was fun.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Boomjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa L, Proprietario at Titano Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Dear Boomjet,
I'm verry sorry for your complaint.
I'm checking for our failure service, and I realize that it was a critic period for us.
We were fully booked and unfurtunatly we weren't able to assigned you a better room and also to give you the right consideration.
Instead of any inefficiency we woluld like to inform you that our check in is at 14.00 and surely that day we were out of time-limit but it depends always from busy periods.
Thanks for giving us your claim because is always the most teaching.
Hoping to see you again in San Marino, we are sending you our best regards.
The Hotel managment.
Lisa Lonfernini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Titano Suites Hotel and Titano Hotel are differentiated by the room types. The reception, breakfast room, dining room & rooftop restaurant are “shared” between the two “hotels”. clearly, the better choice is the Titano Suites.

If you need to be in Citta, this is the best located hotel.

In the past, I had occupied the Garibaldi Suite. This time I occupied the Guaita Junior Suite. It is smaller than the former, but I found it more appropriate for my requirements. Its located close to Reception which makes it extremely convenient. The description and picture on the hotel website is accurate. Indeed, the room has everything one needs - comfortable bed, internal air conditioner, modern bathroom, and good wifi. In fact wifi is available throughout the hotel and its essential as mobile connection is decidedly weak.

Breakfast is European continental buffet. Nothing cooked. Not great, but good enough. I did not have the opportunity to dine at the 2 restaurants although the view from La Terrazza is fabulous.

Staff are friendly and always trying to help make one’s stay comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MUTHANNA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews