We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
165
130
59
28
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
130
59
28
25
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Breakfast at this place is a joke they ran out of butter asked for some was told it was finished this with still over an hour of service to go juice machine always dispensing slightly flavoured water tablecloth at the coffee machine filthy the place is a joke

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

I felt so good in this hotel, Angelica, the waitress made us to feel like we are from there, like family. The staff was extraordinary, everybody was so kind with us, they always gave us a smile and made us to feel so good. Everyday our rooms were cleaned and the food was excelent. Thanks Eurhotel for everything !!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Veronica J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Eurhotel was a good choice! The rooms are nice and clean.The location is amazing.I had a wonderful seaview from my balcony, but the most important point of this hotel is the staff.Everybody's kind, friendly and makes you to feel a part of family!The cleaning ladies, the chef, the receptioner and also the owner of the hotel make that place different! Especially Angelica who is the greatest waitress I've ever seen! She made me to like her from the first time and I will never forget her! This place won't be the same without her!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Andreea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

Although the hotel is not new, cleanliness, facilities and hospitality of the entire staff made us feel wonderful. Congratulations to the management, the staff, especially Angelica and cook. We will return at the first opportunity.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Carmen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

In that hotel I have felt like I was part of a family.Very good conditions. A nice committed and profesional staff. Very good food due to the cheff and the entire personnel from the chitchen. Special thanks to Corado and Naomi . Angelica, You are the best!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Nadia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews