We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
260
203
61
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
203
61
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip free bicycles comfortable bed other hotels hotel is located beach sea gym
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Very nice people, good cleaning, good guys by the swimmingpool. A very luxurieus Hotel for a very nice price. Good location. Near the beach and the shopping street. A lot of restaurant near by. The breakfast is sublime and in the evening some entertainment.

Room tip: The suite is sublime
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mkops3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Thank you for sharing your review, dear guest. It's a pleasure to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and that you loved Hotel Ambasciatori. Thank you for mentioning our pleasant location and for praising our cuisine; we look forward having you as our guest again when you'll be back in Rimini. In the meanwhile, please accept our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

We first explored the town of Rimini on the first day. For this we made use of the free bicycles (first three hours). Delicious. In the evening, it is very nice at the bar on the street side. The waiter Davide makes delicious cocktails for you; Let yourself be tempted and enjoy a fresh drink and a bite

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Patrick, it's a pleasure to read your review! Thank you for sharing your feedback about Hotel Ambasciatori; we're really glad to read that you enjoyed our lovely city of Rimini and that you spent pleasant evenings sipping our Davide's cocktails.
Thank you for being our guest; we look forward seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Great service, nice structure, a great choice! If you are going to Rimini for a business solution, Hotel Ambasciatori and its group (other hotels and restaurants) is a must!
Ottimo servizio, bella struttura, una gran scelta!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank giuliodeambrosis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Grazie for this great review, dear Giulio! We're most glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at Hotel Ambasciatori. We hope we'll see you again in Rimini soon, for another business trip or for a vacation by the sea!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed a special cocktail not yet on menu, made by a professional ! It is nice have some one that is passionate in his job.
He will be very pleased to explain you everything about your drink if you are interest in.
The bar it self have particular charm with nice black marble.
Great drink !

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Benjamin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Benjamin, thank you very much for sharing your review! We’re glad that you enjoyed our bar and the drinks prepared by our staff: we believe that what is prepared with gusto also tastes better!
Thank you again for staying at Hotel Ambasciatori, we hope we’ll have you as our guest again the next time you’ll visit Rimini!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Lovely clean hotel located very near the sea front. A 2 minute walk with all your stuff across a main road if going in the summer. Staff could not do enough for us. Little nibbles on the bar for an early evening drink. Restaurant was not open because if the time of year so cannot comment. Breakfast plentiful. A lot to chose from. Rooms were spotless. Located on what I think is the main strip in Rimini. Little shops along the road and plenty of restaurants. Small hotel pool and I think there is a spa.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank HJD923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RominaMariani, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2017

Dear guest, thank you for sharing this wonderful review of Hotel Ambasciatori! We’re very pleased to read that everything was of your liking and that you enjoyed our location, our cuisine, as well as the room assigned to you. We’d be delighted to have you as our guest again during the summer season; hoping to see you again soon in Rimini, we send you the best regards from all of our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews