We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
259
203
61
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
203
61
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews american bar free bicycles comfortable bed other hotels pasta beach gym
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2011

I have nothing but good things to report. The front desk staff are always professional, attentive and friendly. Excellent location. Our room was kept very clean. Breakfast dining room was perfect and staff there was also wonderful. My only disappointment was that the pool was not heated as promised, or perhaps they just keep the temp. very low. Whichever, we were unable to use the pool because it was toooooo cold. Thank you for a wonderful stay and I hope to return one day.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mur13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2011

A hotel with a very good location. But apart from this, is a very basic hotel that needs to be refurnished. But if you are visiting Rimini for the trade fair, that's fine.

Basic rooms, a small breakfast room, with good-but limited- choice of cheeses,prosciutos,croissants,e.t.c.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Heraclis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2010

The location of the hotel is very good - a bit far from the railway station, but just by the beach and the main tourist street. The staff was very(!) friendly and the breakfast buffet was great (I missed just fresh vegetables, but there was plenty of fruits available) and it was served in the top floor with good views. There was a computer with free internet available in the lobby, but the wireless internet was bit annoying to use with a mobile phone (lot of pop-up windows). The rooms were small, but I think they were all equipped with a (small) balcony. And the pool seemed to be a bit shadowed by trees, but who needs a pool in Rimini, anyway...

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jellona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2010

Just came back from our Easter Holiday in Rimini in the Emilia Romagna region and stayed at the Hotel Ambasciatori located in Marina Centro. I have to say, from the minute we walked in to our check out, our stay there was fantastic! the kind and pleasant English speaking staff really made us feel at home and always catered to our needs. All of their recommendations were awesome. The rooms were immaculately clean and furnished with great taste. The Restaurant meals were phenomenal, not to mention the premium drinks at the American Bar. All in all, we had a fabulous time at the Ambasciatori and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! We have already booked for next year!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mdbmtl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Ambasciatori Rimini, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews