We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Panama Majestic
Nearby Hotels
Principe di Piemonte Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$45
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Hotel Rimini(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Park Hotel Serena(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$35
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$82
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estate(Torre Pedrera)
US$79
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
DuoMo Hotel(Rimini)
US$98
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$141
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$313
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Eurhotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$51
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Rimini Suite Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (685)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
361
229
76
15
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
229
76
15
4
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Been to Rimini many times over the years and stayed at a few hotels, this time came with my Fiance to celebrate our anniversary and also my birthday. Service was excellent, had complimentary champagne and fruit when we arrived. Rooms were clean and very modern, great size balcony, friendly staff plus very helpful.
Roof top Pool and Spa treatment were amazing, recommend to have the day in sauna, hot tub etc.
Only stayed for short weekend break (4 nights) would definitely return in future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank cloe w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception manager at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Thanks a lot Cloe for your wonderful review. We are so happy to read that you've been here in Rimini many times before staying at Hotel Panama Majestic, therefore your high appreciation has a great value for us. In our 4 stars hotel details are essential: we learned that there was something to celebrate so we wanted to do our part just to turn your stay in Rimini into something special. Thanks from our staff for the kind congratulations about cleaning, helpfulness and SPA treatments.
We will consider your words as a promise: we are waiting for you in the future.
We wish you great future together.
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Only stayed 1 night was very cheap 84euros and the location had sea views and was a 2 min walk to the beach, hotel was clean and well maintained room was small with a nice balcony would recommend for a short stay. Noisy in mornings with Kia and doors slamming not very soundproof but hey who really cares

Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
4  Thank BrendenAussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception manager at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Hi guys ad thanks a lot for your nice review of our hotel. We are happy that you noticed the care of our cleaning staff and the quality - price rate. This important features were some of the reasons why we had so many guests last week and some unexpected "turbulence" consequently, but in a lively city like Rimini, as you said, who really cares :-)
See you next time for a longer stay,
Best wishes,
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2009

We stayed at this Hotel Panama Majestic for 9 nights. We were very pleased with out stay at this hotel. The staff gave us the best possible service, they were all very kind, helpful and welcoming. It was clear that the hotel staff members had a good bonding to each other. The spa and fitness was very good. Our room had a very large terrace as well and was always clean. The food was good and tasty. The hotel is also very suitably located, just one street away from the beach. The feeling we got was that the hotel is not after the guest's money, but their satisfaction. We really had an unforgettable and perfect stay at this hotel and are very likely to return in a near future.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank StockholmSolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews