We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (734)
Filter reviews
734 results
Traveller rating
384
245
83
18
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
384
245
83
18
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short stay hotel is located guests balcony bathroom beach
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 734 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2012

Only stayed 1 night was very cheap 84euros and the location had sea views and was a 2 min walk to the beach, hotel was clean and well maintained room was small with a nice balcony would recommend for a short stay. Noisy in mornings with Kia and doors slamming not very soundproof but hey who really cares

Date of stay: May 2012
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank BrendenAussie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPanamaMajestic, Francesco Smaldino, sales & reception manager at Hotel Panama Majestic, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Hi guys ad thanks a lot for your nice review of our hotel. We are happy that you noticed the care of our cleaning staff and the quality - price rate. This important features were some of the reasons why we had so many guests last week and some unexpected "turbulence" consequently, but in a lively city like Rimini, as you said, who really cares :-)
See you next time for a longer stay,
Best wishes,
Francesco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2009

We stayed at this Hotel Panama Majestic for 9 nights. We were very pleased with out stay at this hotel. The staff gave us the best possible service, they were all very kind, helpful and welcoming. It was clear that the hotel staff members had a good bonding to each other. The spa and fitness was very good. Our room had a very large terrace as well and was always clean. The food was good and tasty. The hotel is also very suitably located, just one street away from the beach. The feeling we got was that the hotel is not after the guest's money, but their satisfaction. We really had an unforgettable and perfect stay at this hotel and are very likely to return in a near future.

Date of stay: July 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank StockholmSolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews