We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Il Podere del Germano Reale
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Spiaggia Marconi(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambienthotels Villa Adriatica(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Hotel(Rimini)
US$97
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Estate(Torre Pedrera)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Bianca Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Terminal Palace & SPA(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Accademia(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Polo(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Calypso(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
120
41
11
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
41
11
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe air conditioningagriturismoriccionemarcovialepropertysummerpooleuros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016

This is a fantastic place with a very nice location, exceptional staff and a great place to relax. Nice spacoius rooms and a great pool. We only stayed for two nights but wish we could have had stayed longer!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank MKThomsen2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

This is a great place to be if you want peace and quite. Cleanliness and kindness of the staff are everywhere. Splendid pool and superb food. Gorgeous and spacious rooms. Friendly and available staff. Memorable breakfast with home made cakes, sweet and savory and excellent cappuccino!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Cristina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

We have booked this only 30 minutes before arrival via booking, so when we have arrived, stuff was not aware that we are comming.
No matter that, they have arranged everything in shortest possible time.
The appartmant was big with 2 bedrooms, nice living room and well decorated bathroom. Very quiet even all other appartmants were full.
Breakfast was another positive surprise. Nice selection and great quality and with a touch of friendlies.
Perfect spot to go... highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank George1133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed for a week and what a lovely week it was, such a beautiful agriturismo! Each morning I spent running around the fields, breakfast and lunch were sumptuous and inbetween it was the perfect venue to get down to some serious writing (with a few sun & swim breaks inbetween!).

Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
Thank Angus Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Traveling in group, we were 20 French people coming to Italy for the 20th European Company Sport Games taking place in Riccione. We have spent a whole week (from the 30th of May until the 07th of June) in Germano Reale where we had a wonderful time resting, playing and enjoying ourselves in this beautiful, comfy and quiet country house.

Marco and his staff are remarkably welcoming and friendly, always available when you need them and particularly cheerful. The facilities are spotless, the food variety at breakfast is appreciable and having it on the terrace overlooking at the Italian hills bathed in sunshine is a perfect start to the day.

This week at Germano Reale has been for all of us a great experience and we definitely recommend anyone who would like to visit the area to stop by.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurencelouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews