We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$79
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/09/21
Expedia.comUS$84
PricelineUS$79
FindHotelUS$90
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
520
63
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
520
63
6
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews croissants room was clean breakfast riccione bike
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2020

This hotel it's only gorgeous to stay at the seaside of Adria in Italy. It's a modern and cozy hotel and you feel like at home. The staff are very friendly and they have always a big smile for you and a heartly 'welcome home'. The breakfast was only 'delicious'. Some steps to the beach and very clean. Cu soon

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Steve Rayyan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio Fabbri, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

Dear Steve Rayyan M,

Thanks for your positive review. We are really happy and proud to read your opinion about us, it's making us smiling and smiling again! Thank you for all your compliments about our location and our job, you' ll be always welcome here at Up Hotel!
See you next summer for another holiday!

Up hotel staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

I stayed 5 nights at the up hotel. It was perfect! The staff was very nice and helpfull. The room was clean en the bed was very good. And the breakfastbuffet was the best breakfast that i ever had! I miss it already.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank ymkestegink
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio Fabbri, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2020

We love t!!!! we are very very happy!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2020

A beautiful and quite butique hotel on the south part of Rimini (near Riccione).
Very Pleasant and helpful stuff.
Well decorated with some cool items hanging from all over.
Spacious rooms with comfortable beds.
Good breakfast.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank yoram_roberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio Fabbri, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2020

wow!!!!!! we are very very happy for your review!!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

Terrific hotel ! Great decoration, insane attention to details, awesome staff. The hotel exceeded my expectations on every aspects. The lounge area is great to hang out. You can borrow a bike for free to crise the shoreline. And on top of that, the breakfast is incredibly sweet with some croissant based prepared sandwiches and many quality items.
Well, definitely the best hotel I have been to this year.
Congratulations to the owner and the staff. Way to go !

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank Raphael_World_Hopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabrizio F, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Woaw too for your review......we love it!!! Thanks Thanks Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2019

We stayed at this boutique hotel for 3 nights for business. We never expected to find such a creative and welcoming hotel. It's not just about how attentive they were when they were creating the hotel but also how kind and professionall the staff is.
As a hotelier myself I can just say: top experience and keep UP the good job!

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Psihe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Faka1215, Proprietario at Up Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Wow!!! we love your review!!! You are too pretty and if I came in Slovenia i call you...... Thanks Thanks Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews