We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
141
115
18
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
115
18
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelrooms are comfortablecity centrebusiness tripmodern hotelpastaspatvoutskirtskmacreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Ideal for a one night stop over. This is a modern bright hotel with a Michelin Star restaurant nearby. It has a lift, large bed, fridge, safe and tv plus an armchair in the room. We requested an electric jug etc for tea making which they provided quickly. Very pleasant helpful staff. There is an underground garage and open air parking too.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Maturity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for old Italian charm, this isn’t your place. If you want modern, this is it, it was a very clean and a little stark, hotel. The rooms are dark and didn’t get cool enough at night in my opinion despite turning down the temperature. We even had someone come check.
We ate in the restaurant at hotel and the food was okay.
It’s a short bus ride to center city and also a mall nearby so location is good.
They offered laundry service which we took advantage of and they did a good job. The clothes smelled great!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Angela W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Thank you to all of the staff at the Link 124 Hotel! I was there attending the Davines Show, it was an amazing hotel with an amazing staff. There was so much hustle and bustle going on and the staff was incredible the whole way through. A huge thank you to Jon for always being so accommodating and friendly, he was so wonderful! Thank you to Gibo for the amazing drinks and the amazing friendship and hospitality. Grazie Malto! Ciao and hope to see you all again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank sunnileo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 via mobile

Really nice hotel for our recent business trip to Errea in Italy.

It's in a decent location although I do admit we were being driven about by our hosts.

Nice continental breakfast and very comfortable bed on 4th floor.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Wicklow1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Not a bad one actually, but many details need improvements. Personnel is nice. My bed was a twin bed united by a cover, kind of a "fake king size" but with that uncomfortable depression in the middle. The bathroom clearly needed some maintenance in the hangers and doors. Some towels were washed, but still stained. The day after 2 pieces of towels disappeared so there were 2 less. Strange things. Breakfast is definitively below average and needs urgent improvement. Location is a bit far away from the city center (3 km).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vicent70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews