We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Palazzo Dalla Rosa Prati(Parma)
US$325
US$291
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$206/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Styles Parma Toscanini(Parma)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Parma(Parma)
US$141
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
22
25
27
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
25
27
11
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Room Floor is dirty, bugs in the cereals, super loud floor, room door didn't closed correctly, inflexible payment options. The guy on the reception is nice and try to help. Hotel is not open around 2pm, bar is not really a bar. Plus point for king size bed on a single room, but a minus point for a queen size bed for a couple. Very strange..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank awollenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_tre_ville, Direttore at Albergo Tre Ville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear Guest, i'm very sorry that You had a bad experience in our hotel, but i would like to inform You that the Property started to remoove the old moquette in the rooms at the beginning of September. For sure You had a not renovated room, i'm very sorry; the floor will be supported with sound absorbing panels to solve the problem of the noisy.
About the payment, we have a procedure with the balance at the check in, for new guests especially, when they didn't make the reservation with a credi card's number as guarantee, but we always inform the guests about this.
W are a little three stars hotel and our bar is obviously managed from the reception staff.
Otherwise, I hope that You would be so nice to give us a second possibility to schow You how many improvements we are doing.
Best Regards.
Sara Dall'Argine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The hotel is not bad, but we found hair in the bathroom. Parking is not free, the receptionist asked to pay for it. The rooms look dated, the restaurant near the hotel (has the same name) is good.
Breakfast is OK.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Quo_vadis_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

We stayed at Tre Ville for one night on our way to Le Marche. The hotel was clean and comfortable, although the green paintwork felt a little dated. When we checked in we asked the female receptionist what time the restaurant opened and she replied 7.30pm. Just before 7.30pm I went to the restaurant to see if there was a menu we could browse while we waited in the lounge. I was approached by a male receptionist who said you can't eat there unless you have booked, it is full up. I asked why I was not told this earllier when we checked in, and the reply was that the restaurant is nothing to do with the hotel (even though it has the same name and is in the same building). We were then faced at almost 8pm with nowhere to eat. The receptionist directed us to a shopping centre where we purchased take away pizza and ate it in the room. Not quite what we had planned. I felt that the female receptionist could have been better informed and more helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Springer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2015

It was a bit difficult to find the location at first as I took a bus and there were no other hotels other than this one at that place. At the end it turned out to be a very good location as it is far from the crowd to have a relaxed evening. The hotel is 500m from the bus stop and very calm place with a nice garden. The staff were very friendly.Excellent wifi connection also.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank vnaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2015

First time to Italy. Travel to the Amalfi Coast then came up north to Parma. A wonderful experience to notice the rich cultural history of Parma. It's also known as the food country !!! Procuitto (Parmam Ham), Pancetta, Salami, Parmagiano Reggio cheese, Lumbrusco wine & even white truffle. We were so lucky to have all the expert advices and guidances from the warm & friendly staff there. They also speak fluent English which is not always the case when you have experience to travel many places within Italy. A convenient place both from the city or nearby attractions. May & Danny (Hong Kong)

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank danny716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews