We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$205
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Expedia.comUS$205
PricelineUS$205
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
123
183
54
18
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
123
183
54
18
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convenient location pasta front desk staff an easy walk two nights town centre top floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2020

I travelled to Italy with work, staying at the hotel for two nights. Located in the town centre located next to a car park. An easy walk to into the rest of the town to explore. Reception were very pleasant and check in was smooth.

I had a room on top floor overlooking the carpark. Not the best of views but that didn't matter as I was only using the room to sleep in. The room itself was of a decent size, however it was bland and very grey, with more grey on top. It was if it was trying to have an industrial edge to it. Not a style that I found appealing. It was clean, well laid out and warm. Bed was comfortable and bathroom had a decent shower.

Bar is pleasant with decent selection of drinks.

I only ate at the hotel for breakfast which was a continental buffet style. Nice enough and worked for me.

Check out was straightforward, again pleasant staff.

It did what I needed and a good price too.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sauditaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Rooms are very contempary in a convenient location in Parma. We were able to walk everywhere. The breakfast buffett is included in the room rate. They also have an outside where you can have your breakfast. This is not a luxury hotel but is probably the best hotel in Parma.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank firstclass-TRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

The hotel is one of the best hotels you could stay in Parma! Very clean, practical and convenient.
The staff is very friendly and helpful. You have also the restaurant in the lobby which deserves pride than it has; very tasty and elaborated with its menu.

Date of stay: October 2019
2  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2019 via mobile

Loved all the fresh fruit on the brkfst bar. Keep up the good work with the morning brkfst.

The location to the Via Mille provides for a wonderful walk. Yesterday afternoon my wife and I walked the first ring road out from city center that leaves from the hotel. Nice walking ring and on the north end of the trail is the large park and pond where a number of locals walk and sit. Great place to visit with the locals.

Word of caution at the hotel. The lighting control panel also has a “do not disturb” button which over rides the “do not disturb” key tag. Accidentally push the button and no room service.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank somanyfoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

I stayed in this hotel for business between 24th and 26th June and it was great. The rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. The valet parking is brilliant also. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Checking in and out process was simple and quick. A wide choice of breakfast options was available.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MizunoLeicester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews