We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
211
439
164
42
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
439
164
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location the heart of the city small hotel pasta top floor small room choose this hotel clean hotel triple room pedestrian area three star train station reception desk main attractions central location within easy walking distance air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in many 3 star hotels in the previous few years. Many of them have been outstanding, but this was not one of them. The reception staff were lovely, and the situation was good, but the room was small, sparse, and the facilities minimal. We had just come from a three star in Siena, which had been extraordinary, and we were very disappointed. More like a two star.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JCQ19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The front desk service was excelllent and also the people from the restaurant - the rooms are super clean and comfy- the location is the best around all the main atracctions and shops. On the weekend you May hear some noise from the street but you can always ask for a room not facing the street. I would definetly go back

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank steran630770
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Little hotel in the center location is very important
Breakfast is ok for a three stars
Room are simple and comfortable
Wi ti very good
Staff very polite and professional
I will be back again
Good value

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank JosephMiceli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel it's very nice and very clean. The only negatives might be the bar and restaurant right next to the hotel as they get very full and the customers get betty noisy but only until about midnight then I guess they close. If you have trouble sleeping out are a light early sleeper this might be a problem. If you sleep late this won't be an issue and it'll be an awesome hotel stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Lilia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We were lucky to enough to get a four-person room with a roof terrace during our recent 4 night stay with our two children. Great views from the terrace. The kids slept on a pop-up bunk and we weren't cramped, especially with the terrace. We loved the buffet breakfast and the location meant we could walk all over Parma. The staff were friendly and gave advice. The hotel was beautifully presented, with some nice touches.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank josh1072018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews