We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
184
399
175
50
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
399
175
50
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the main hotel free parking conference room hotel garage opened the door a mixed bag bars and restaurants comfortable hotel excellent coffee on foot pasta desk staff excellent location the main square rooms are small comfortable stay fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I was staying here only one day, but it was excellent that I can walk in historical part of Parma and also walk near torrenta (river) Parma. Breakfast was excellent: different meat, cheese, cakes, fruits, milk, juce or others.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank golovynskyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

We only spent one night here on our road trip through Italy. It’s a comfortable hotel. Nothing too fancy but nice, clean and comfortable with good service. We could park our car right in front of the hotel. This was great because the hotel is in town and a restricted traffic area. The town center/square is not too far and we could easily reach it by foot. There are lots of restaurants and shops to choose from.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank TravelFairLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Renato B, Direttore at Ibis Styles Parma Toscanini, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Watch out, cause the hotel has an outpost ca 10min away on foot, when booking that was not obvious. You can park infront of the main hotel for free if it has space but you cant park free over there, it is only allowed for residents. There is a paking lot just under the "detouchment" (so it is called) but not for free. This detouchment is in the building of a mkdern theater, on the night of our stay there was no play so it was quiet, but what will happen on active days i cant say. The room was OK, basic but big. The only drawback was the heating, by means of air conditioning. The room was cold, taking the card turns the power off and it took for ages to warm it back up. And it makes a lot of noise, not quite good for sleeping.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mantis a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Renato B, Direttore at Ibis Styles Parma Toscanini, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.
I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

Hotel ist very close to center of the city. The room are quiet and relatively big. Furthermore it has a relatively good WLAN. It is recommended to go to the hotel by car as it is difficult to get a taxi at the train station. Train station is around 1 km away and apartments of the hotel are also 0.5 km from the hotel. Very nice restaurants close to the hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BigBaer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews