We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Destinia.com
US$99
View deal
Booking.comUS$121
Priceline
eDreamsUS$121
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
239
147
28
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
239
147
28
13
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2019

Had a business event for 3 days in Maranello and couldnt done it without the help of the hotel team. Exceptional service, thank you to Giacomo, Emanuela, Alex, Adriano, Danila and Francesca for taking care of us, our event and ensuring our guests are well taken care of. We appreciate it very much!! Big thank you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank mirame88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiacomoSilingardi, Direttore at Hotel Maranello Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2019

Dear Mirame88,
we are super happy that the event has been a success!
We are always glad to hear that everything was good. It's been a pleasure for us to help you in manage such an important event with so many international guests. We hope that each of them enjoyed his stay and enjoyed Italy as well.
Emanuela, Alex, Adriano, Danila, Francesca and the whole staff of Maranello Palace thank you for your kind review and behavior.

We all hope to see you very soon.

Giacomo S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

The hotel is very recommendable! The rooms are modern and stylishly furnished. The standard double room is sufficiently large due to its clever layout. The windows insulate perfectly, so that no noise from outside disturbs. Everything was clean, the staff friendly, the service good. A very rich breakfast was offered, which is rather the exception in Italy. In front of the hotel there is enough parking space.
It’s a perfect location for people interested in Ferrari. The main entrance of the Ferrari factory is only a stone's throw away. The Ferrari Museum is easily accessible by foot (15 min.), first along the factory premises, then into Via Dino Ferrari.
We will be happy to come back.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DosOjos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiacomoSilingardi, Direttore at Hotel Maranello Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2019

Dear DosOjos,
what a beautiful review!
We really thank you for it. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Maranello Palace.
Your description of our location and services couldn't been more appropriate.
Your feedback made our day and it's a real satisfaction for all of us.

We hope to have you again here at Maranello Palace soon,
Giacomo S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We had a wonderful stay for one night at this hotel.
The rooms was Clean and neat, breakfast was lovely and the staff was very profesional and friendly.

The closeness to The Ferarri factory was a plus for our stay :)
The staff helped us to a great restaurant, Ristorante la Gazzella, with neat environment and great food, the shuttle bus was great travel.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bj_rns74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiacomoSilingardi, Direttore at Hotel Maranello Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear bj_rns74,
thank you very much for your kind review.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Maranello Palace. It's always a pleasure for us to figured out that with our hard work we have been able to make your stay full of good memories.
Restaurant La Gazzella is a very nice location for a special dinner and we are happy that you had the chance to taste very traditional food of the area.

I would like to thank you again for your stay and we hope to see you again soon at Maranello Palace.

Giacomo S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Hotel Maranello Palace claims on its web site it is the most exclusive hotel in the area and is in green surroundings...
The reality is, it is on a roundabout opposite a multi storey car park for the workers of Ferrari and is more like an economy motel than a 4 star hotel.
The large beds, although comfy, have sheets that are too small. The bathroom is so small and poorly designed that you can not use the bin without it hitting the wall and you have to avoid the shelf when you slide open the door. The shower cubicle has an ingrained dirty base and has been badly repaired so bits flake off as you shower.
The receptionist with short dark hair is incredibly rude and aggressive- avoid her and see the man who can give you maps and ideas of other non Ferrari things to do.
On the plus side there is a large choice for breakfast and the ladies who serve there are lovely and it is very close to the Ferrari factory

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 1962martin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiacomoSilingardi, Direttore at Hotel Maranello Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2019

Dear 1962martin,
thank you for sharing your experience even if it has been disappointing for you.
I'm very sorry to hear that. Our job is to make our guests' stay as good as possible.
I felt bad when I read the title of the review: considering the Maranello Palace an overpriced motel in my opinion is not objective. I think it's not objective too the consideration of my colleague with the short hair. You should have specified that your wife was going in a private area dedicated to a Ferrari private event. We are very focus on our guests' privacy and we cannot make people allowed to wander for the whole hotel.
I know my staff, I work with them side by side everyday and I'm sure that she has been kind and professional in telling to your wife that she wasn't able to go in that area.
I'm not saying that you are lying but I guess that your feeling has been biased by a disappointing for the location that you don't consider as much as exclusive.
I'll personally check the problems of the room. Maybe, the next time, you can contact the reception and ask for a room change (you stayed with us 3 nights) instead of waiting until the end of the stay just to have something bad to write on Tripadvisor.
We are not perfect, nobody is, but if one of our guests communicate a problem, we try to do our best to solve it as soon as possible.
Thanks for the review about the breakfast and the comfy bed.

Giacomo Silingardi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2019

We spent one night there. The staff was really helpful and kind. The room was small but enough, the bed was big and the kid could sleep with us without any problem of space.
The breakfast was good and diverse!
The city center could be reach on foot, 20min.
They have a restaurant outside that its reachable by car or with the shuttle service they offer. Food was really good.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank SusannaVT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GiacomoSilingardi, Direttore at Hotel Maranello Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2019

Dear SusannaVT,
thank you very much for you kind feedback.
I'm glad to hear that your stay has been enjoyable!
I'll report to our staff your compliments that are really appreciated.
I'm happy to figured out that you also tried and loved La Gazzella restaurant. Tasting traditional food in a nice and peaceful location is always a plus!

Thank you again,
Giacomo S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews